Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

213 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith C M.
Submitted 07/24/20
I would highly recommend Dr. Knight and all of his staff very knowledgeable, friendly and helping with every question that you ask. Thanks for Everything, Judy M.
Julio B.
Submitted 07/24/20
Excellent
Angela W.
Submitted 07/24/20
Always thorough.
Michelle T.
Submitted 07/17/20
Always a good experience at this office. Doctors are very knowledgeable and provide a through exam. All staff are very friendly.
Ronald W.
Submitted 07/16/20
Been seeing Dr. Knight for 3 years. Organized, efficient, and thorough.
Wilma A T.
Submitted 07/01/20
Every one was very professional, yet, very friendly and nice. I recommend that any one needing this type of service give you office A call
Robert C.
Submitted 05/30/20
Always get a good “once over” on my skin and feel comfortable they found any issues. Thanks!
Petra S.
Submitted 05/23/20
My visit was short and sweet. All good.
Danny B.
Submitted 05/11/20
We pass a number of dermatologist from Winter Haven to Lakeland to get to Dr Knight..well worth the drive
Gene S.
Submitted 05/02/20
I rate Dr. Knight as one of the best. He has the most knowledge and shows great care for his patients.
Ebony B.
Submitted 04/18/20
I was very satisfied everything was explained to me all questions were answer I left feeling very confident in the change of my condition not puzzled and also got a better understanding of my condition. Thank You North side Dermatology greatly appreciated.
Margie J.
Submitted 03/22/20
Exceeded my expectations.
Christine O.
Submitted 03/20/20
Very professional and kindness
Christine O.
Submitted 03/16/20
5 stars so friendly staff very clean place
Carroll J.
Submitted 03/06/20
Everything went very smooth. I left very satisfied and recovery has been very fast.
Roberta G.
Submitted 03/05/20
I always receive excellent care at this location.
Melissa R.
Submitted 03/05/20
I absolutely love this place! Very professional and a beautiful office. All of the staff are very caring and answer all of your questions and address any concerns. I am Very thankful and impressed with their services.
Jacqueline I.
Submitted 02/25/20
Great people
Howard P.
Submitted 02/24/20
I’m always treated with the highest level of professionalism and the staff is second to none!
Robin N.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr Knight is very thorough and knowledgeable. I am very fortunate to have found him!