Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

232 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuel A F.
Submitted 08/01/20
Highly professional and polite - great care given to me
Peggy L L.
Submitted 08/01/20
Excellent, very professional and knowledgeable!
Richard J.
Submitted 07/31/20
Very professional staff. Inform you of every step of the process and up coming results.
Sabrina C.
Submitted 07/30/20
Staff are very friendly. Our family has been patients for 10 plus years. The staff are very knowledgeable and answered all my concerns. Treatments work. Very beautiful sweet people.
Cheryl D B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Always on schedule. Listens to my concerns and provides options.
Lillian H.
Submitted 07/28/20
Office is clean staff is pleasant and waiting time is very minimal
Bianca C.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Knight is very polite, professional and knowledgeable. Staff is also great. Thank you for all your hard work and dedication.
Adriana S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Nice, excellent and professional crew!
Larry L B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr Knight staff are very friendly and cordial and efficient. I’ve been seeing Dr Knight for a good number of years and I like him he’s the best. Larry Bulkeley
Vera T.
Submitted 07/26/20
Angela was very thorough and easy to talk with. She explained everything step by step. Very pleased!
James I.
Submitted 07/26/20
Change
Lana B.
Submitted 07/26/20
Great and friendly staff. Would Highly recommend.
Laura E B.
Submitted 07/26/20
Best doctor ever! Gets me in on the same day I call if I need it. Exceptional service. Thank you Dr Knight and team!
Sandra E B.
Submitted 07/25/20
As usual visit as comfortable as can be expected. Staff very courteous and answer your questions as needed.
Leo T.
Submitted 07/25/20
always a great experience
Ruby J C.
Submitted 07/25/20
Great Doctor Great Staff Great nurses. I am very pleased with this Doctor. I highly recommend Doctor Knight
John L.
Submitted 07/25/20
Expedient steps and procedures to identify and treat my carcinoma and related skin conditions.
Ella F.
Submitted 07/25/20
Great service. You all actually took the time to figure out what’s going on with my skin and I’m great full of you guys. Thank you!!
Kenneth J.
Submitted 07/25/20
Very little wait time and the doctor explained exactly what was going on. I've always had good results from my visits to Dr. Knight, and don't hesitate to recommend his services to any others.
Judith C M.
Submitted 07/24/20
I would highly recommend Dr. Knight and all of his staff very knowledgeable, friendly and helping with every question that you ask. Thanks for Everything, Judy M.