Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

398 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 398 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin G.
Submitted 01/18/22
Everything was nice and professional
Judith P.
Submitted 01/16/22
Was treated well, everyone was so nice and I had a great experience.
Betty C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone at Dr. Knights office is professional. Their service is prompt and thorough.
Sharon M H.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great
Diane Z.
Submitted 01/13/22
Julie is very knowledgeable and listens to all concerns
Roger W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Clean, timely, professional, I have recommended the facility to others
Carl C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Wonderful people work there the couple that waited on us today r beyond wonderful thank them again for us Carl and Mary
Clara S.
Submitted 01/12/22
I have been coming to see Dr Knight when he open his office on Socrum Loop, and have been coming to him ever since. It is easy to get appts, I feel he snd his entire staff are very professional are excellent. You never have to wait but a few minutes or less to be seen. I would not go anyplace else.
Nancy T.
Submitted 01/12/22
Everyone was competent, kind, and made me glad I was there.
Abel S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Staff were friendly. Dr. Was knowledgeable and professional and nice
Amanda M.
Submitted 01/12/22
I came in anxious and left happy and heard. Everyone was so kind, helpful and informative.
Russell K.
Submitted 01/11/22
Painles and thourghow
Jerry D C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Everyone is very professional and very caring. Have done an excellent job
Howard P.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr Knight has been my dermatologist for 3 years! I would not go to anyone else. Great staff!
Anna C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very good thanks
Jill D.
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Knight and his team are hands-down, the best in Dermatology in Florida. The care, concern, and professionalism are unmatched.
Georgia E.
Submitted 12/30/21
I was seen right away wonderful surroundings and the Doctor was very knowledgeable and was able to care for the issue at hand. Staff is all wonderful people and very friendly
James K.
Submitted 12/29/21
Had a skin Problem taken care of.
Shirley B.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very precious to their clients
Marleen R.
Submitted 12/23/21
It was a good experience.