Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

652 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 652 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martin K.
Submitted 09/23/22
Fantastic great people. I am glad I am able to go there. I would highly recommend anyone with skin issues to go there. Everyone had a good attitude was very caring and we even had a little fun. I felt they cared about me and did a great job. All the ladies up front were also excellent. Thank you folks. Marty. See you in three weeks for my check up. Class place.
Mariano R.
Submitted 09/23/22
Excellent services, very attentive and courteous. You feel like friends.
Joann R.
Submitted 09/23/22
I love it here !!! The staff is amazing !!
Paul E.
Submitted 09/22/22
Hardly any waiting time .. pleasant front office .. and great medical staff.
Gene D.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Wright's staff is really good. I have never had a long wait time. They always are thorough and compassionate.
Herman S.
Submitted 09/20/22
Good service
Lawrence S G.
Submitted 09/17/22
GoodI'm
Caroline B.
Submitted 09/15/22
Quick and curtious
Christine A W.
Submitted 09/14/22
All staff members are very kind.
Michael S.
Submitted 09/13/22
Always excellent
Ann C.
Submitted 09/13/22
This visit was good. I did not have to wait long to be seen. The staff there are really nice and professional.
Daryl T.
Submitted 09/12/22
Great
Linda S.
Submitted 09/12/22
Didn’t wait long, very caring and friendly. Very thorough exam! Couldn’t be happier.
Cindy S.
Submitted 09/10/22
Everyone at the office is very nice. The doctor and physicians are all very good.
Kirk F B.
Submitted 09/09/22
Great
Orlando M.
Submitted 09/09/22
Excellent in all ways.
Nancy M.
Submitted 09/08/22
Amazing Wonderful. Gentle. Kind. Friendly people there
Frederick D.
Submitted 09/08/22
Every one on staff goes the extra to make you feel comfortable.
Mary D C.
Submitted 09/08/22
Kind, professional, caring
Kimberly ANN W.
Submitted 09/08/22
Calming. Solved a few issues I have been dealing with for months. The right doctor for the right ptoblem. :)