Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
913 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 913 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Excellent checkup except for cold hands
Frederick D C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr Knight is meticulous and does fantastic work.
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
The facility impressed me when l first walked into the entrance. It was very nice. The rooms were clean. The doctor was very friendly and knowledgeable. I left with hope and optimism.
Johnny K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
The doctor checked me out good he took a sample of my problem and made me an appointment for 10 days later
Robert L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Excellent
Tony M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
No long waits, helpful and polite front office, professional and knowledgeable actions from the nurses and Dr. Knight
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Very quick with little to no pain. Very professional. Thanks
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
The staff is very professional in the wait times are always short.
Richard H H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Always professional
Catrina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
My Doctor was very patient with me and her assistant i love this place.
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Very friendly and thorough I would recommend this practice
Michele N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Knight is incredible. They get you in and out quickly with the best care possible.
Nelva A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Staff were very kind, answered all questions, efficient
Richard L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Great and fast
Tony M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Very thorough
Randy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Pleasant for unpleasant procedure
Troy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Absolutely the nicest doctor and staff! He was so thorough and very gentle while doing his procedure today. His staff are really nice and helpful also. Thank you and I will see you in a month for a follow up! Thank you again!
Troy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr. Knight is absolutely amazing and a very kind doctor who truly cares about his patients. He is down to Earth and very thorough. I highly recommend his practice and his staff are very kind. From the moment you walk in to the time you leave everyone was so nice.
Bernard O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Always friendly professional service.
Lynda D S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
I really like Dr. KNIGHT, didn' hurt at all !