Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

199 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemarie D.
Submitted 11/23/20
I have been there three times now and have found the staff and the Doctors to very knowledgeable , with expert treatment. I would recommend them to all.
Jesenia O.
Submitted 11/23/20
Very polite and understanding about my situation. I received the best care any patient could ask for!
Rick D.
Submitted 11/22/20
In on time, no waiting for doctors, great care. First visit couldn’t have been any better.
Edward C.
Submitted 11/21/20
Very professional staff clean modern facilities
Carla F.
Submitted 11/19/20
The ladies were very nice , very polite. Got down to business very professional. Was a great visit
Frederick D.
Submitted 11/19/20
very Confident Dr. Knight and staff was looking out for my well being. Appreciate the friendliness shown from front desk and throughout my appointment.
Daniel C.
Submitted 11/19/20
Excellent as always
Rose M W.
Submitted 11/18/20
Outstanding
William L L.
Submitted 11/18/20
little wait time and very nice people they seem to know what is going on with the problem I have
Daniel C.
Submitted 11/17/20
Excellent care & compassion
Anthony D.
Submitted 11/14/20
Julie is awesome!
Jerry W F.
Submitted 11/13/20
I’ve been with Dr. Knight and his staff for over 16yrs. He and his staff has been very professional and always concerned about you as a patient. They are friendly from arriving to leaving.
Thomas WAYNE B.
Submitted 11/13/20
Staff was very friendly. I had a great experience. Thanks
Richard C.
Submitted 11/12/20
Service was paramount! All questions were accommodated! Thank you
Joe F.
Submitted 11/11/20
All were good there.
Adam DOUGLAS M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Knight was very knowledgeable, informative, clear, and concise.
Richard F.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Knight, your staff is always considerate and professional. I have actually changed medicare insurance administrators to keep you as my dermatologist.
Jesse S.
Submitted 11/09/20
Excellent office visit and friendly staff - as usual.
David K.
Submitted 11/07/20
Great Service
Patricia G.
Submitted 11/06/20
get right to your diagniosis