Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

610 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 610 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy M.
Submitted 08/17/22
The staff greeted me when I walked in and were very friendly. My wait time is always less than 10mins too be taken to an exam room! Dr Knight was in the room within 5mins! I appreciate the no wait time. Dr Knight is very friendly, knowledgeable, easy to talk too and answers my question in a way I can understand. The woman that checked me out was friendly and the process was fast! I highly recommend Dr Kight.
Gene H G.
Submitted 08/16/22
Good
Gwendolyn D S.
Submitted 08/16/22
It was very pleasant. The Dr. covered some issue that I really wasn't aware or concern about.
Sharon R.
Submitted 08/16/22
After 5 years of dealing with my problem, I finally found Dr. Knight and his Nurse Alicia to listen to my problem that I was having.
Sharon B.
Submitted 08/15/22
Always very nice and thorough. You never feel rushed thru appointment.
David G.
Submitted 08/12/22
On time - very caring - listens to patient - great staff
George P.
Submitted 08/12/22
I have had a great experience with the staff and facility. I would recommend without a problem
Donald M.
Submitted 08/11/22
Richard F.
Submitted 08/11/22
Always professional, always friendly, and always punctual. I just recommended someone yesterday.
Thomas L.
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent care given to all skin probems
Linda C.
Submitted 08/09/22
Friendly, professional staff greeted me at my first visit. They made me feel very comfortable.
Sonia B.
Submitted 08/05/22
La atención fue con profesionalismo. Gracias por el. Excelente trato.
Rickey D.
Submitted 08/03/22
They were very nice to me that goes a long way with me
Harlan D S.
Submitted 08/02/22
P.A. Julie was great. The whole experience was very efficient. Minimal wait time at every step. Only drawback is the far north location of the office. Satellite offices maybe?
Joe V.
Submitted 08/02/22
It was my first visit to that office and everyone was very friendly except the tall lady at the front desk. She was noticeably upset also acted very short with me and definitely was having a bad day !
Jennifer H.
Submitted 08/02/22
Caring, professional,.
Michele D.
Submitted 08/02/22
Wonderful Doctor and staff is always very friendly!
Susan G.
Submitted 07/29/22
On time, professional
Stephen H.
Submitted 07/28/22
Great and on time
Mark S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Great,0n time friendly and effective.