Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

159 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vera S.
Submitted 10/18/20
Wonderful everyone was great.
Gustavo P.
Submitted 10/16/20
Excelent
Gustavo P.
Submitted 10/16/20
Very good
David S.
Submitted 10/16/20
From the checkin to the checkout, the staff are always courteous, efficient and kind. And Dr. Knight with his staff doctors are very good.
Alexandra G.
Submitted 10/16/20
The facility is clean, the staff is very friendly. I was greeted within 2 minutes of a arrival, I was in a room and being seen by the medical staff right away. I definitely recommend Dr. Knight
Pierre L.
Submitted 10/16/20
Quick, efficient, friendly and on time.
Theresa C.
Submitted 10/15/20
Very gently & quite thoroughly taken care of. My praise to staff & Dr. Knight
Midnight S.
Submitted 10/14/20
I highly recommend Dr Knight's office he was very thorough and kind. He explained everything into great detail, and I am very happy to call him my dermatologist.
Sherita N S.
Submitted 10/13/20
I whole heartedly recommend this practice for any dermatological needs. From check in to check out, customer service is top notch. I am greeted by name and with a smile. My treatment plan is meticulous and I am very pleased with my results thus far.
John B.
Submitted 10/11/20
quick and very professional.
Gregory D.
Submitted 10/10/20
The whole atmosphere was light and entertaining as well as professional enough to comfort the experience. I was very pleased
Pamela A.
Submitted 10/09/20
Everyone was very nice.
Tony A.
Submitted 10/08/20
I have been very happy with the care I have received from North County Dermatology. They have done everything possible to fix my problem. They have never said we have done all we can do. As long as they don't give up on me I will not give up on them. They have been very good to me. Instead of just telling me your insurance won't cover this medicine and that's that no they have said ok we can try this one and if it don't work we will tell the insurance that we have to have that medication because that is the one he needs to fix the problem. They don't just give up.
Bobby H.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very attentive staffs and doctor
Lennie R C.
Submitted 10/03/20
Awesome service and very detail. Staff very professional and always very friendly.
Wanda E F.
Submitted 10/02/20
Fast, courteous, nice staff, will highly recommend
Dona H.
Submitted 10/02/20
Everyone is professional. I have been to the office a few times and never had to wait!!
Gregory M.
Submitted 10/01/20
Always appreciate the treatment received by Dr. Knight and his staff. Their prompt and thoroughly professional service is unique in the medical field and greatly appreciated. Highly recommended.
Christine W.
Submitted 10/01/20
Pleasant except for the shots for pain
Carole S.
Submitted 09/30/20
I was so happy with my visit as I feel I was really helped by your staff and PA