Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

82 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda H.
Submitted 08/12/20
Beautiful office, nice staff & informative doctor's/ PA's. I was pleasantly surprised by how comfortable everyone made me feel during my visit. I saw Angela and she was fantastic.
Candice C.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very polite
Dennis W T.
Submitted 08/11/20
Friendly staff, they value your time, no long wait at all. Doctors are very thorough through their examination, just an overall good experience
Carolyn W.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Knight is awesome, always listen to you and explains what he's to be done.
Gustavo P.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very Good
David L.
Submitted 08/06/20
First visit to clinic 08/05/20. Uncommonly good service. Administrative staff are welcoming & efficient. Dr. Knight performed multiple biopsies quickly & with great skill. Uses needle very gently. He was also pleasant & patient with my interruptions & chatter. I am also impressed with the care provided by medical professionals Lexi & Mallory. I highly recommend N. County Dermatology.
Loretta B.
Submitted 08/06/20
I wasn’t happy to find out I was taken meds for 6wks. That was suppose to be stopped in 2 was. Plus had a med to take never told about it. The person I had on my 2nd visit did straighten out everything. But my 1st visit was a disaster.Important information that I should have been told About meds were never given to me.
Joseph W.
Submitted 08/05/20
I was pleasantly surprised in not having to wait very long in the waiting room for past and present scheduled appointments. I also have been met and greeted by all personnel who have been very friendly and professional in their responsibilities.
Herbert A.
Submitted 08/05/20
At North county dermatology I have always received excellent care. I would recommend them to anyone in need of a dermatologist
Joni K E.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr Knight and his staff are always so friendly and welcoming. I always feel comfortable and happy after my visits!
Samuel A F.
Submitted 08/01/20
Highly professional and polite - great care given to me
Peggy L L.
Submitted 08/01/20
Excellent, very professional and knowledgeable!
Richard J.
Submitted 07/31/20
Very professional staff. Inform you of every step of the process and up coming results.
Sabrina C.
Submitted 07/30/20
Staff are very friendly. Our family has been patients for 10 plus years. The staff are very knowledgeable and answered all my concerns. Treatments work. Very beautiful sweet people.
Cheryl D B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Always on schedule. Listens to my concerns and provides options.
Lillian H.
Submitted 07/28/20
Office is clean staff is pleasant and waiting time is very minimal
Bianca C.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Knight is very polite, professional and knowledgeable. Staff is also great. Thank you for all your hard work and dedication.
Adriana S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Nice, excellent and professional crew!
Larry L B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr Knight staff are very friendly and cordial and efficient. I’ve been seeing Dr Knight for a good number of years and I like him he’s the best. Larry Bulkeley
Vera T.
Submitted 07/26/20
Angela was very thorough and easy to talk with. She explained everything step by step. Very pleased!