Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

15 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pam B.
Submitted 07/20/19
Examination was very thorough. Staff was friendly and courteous.
Daniel C.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very excellent service and thoural exam.
Danny P.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great
Rolando R.
Submitted 07/11/19
Outstanding efficient and caring attention.
Kaye H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Satisfied with the care I was given and the attention to my issue that was the reason for the appointment.
Karen L.
Submitted 06/27/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Knight for over 6 years. I receive excellent care, I am seen at my appointment time, the staff is very respectful, and always very professional.
James C.
Submitted 06/26/19
The best ever quickest doctor to see you doesn’t have you wait see’s you right away
Nicole K.
Submitted 06/26/19
Nicest office so beautiful! They know what they are doing! Professional and caring! Love this place
Barbara S.
Submitted 06/26/19
I am always impressed with how beautiful the office is and how friendly the front desk staff is. Dr. Knight and his associates are very professional and friendly. I am impressed with their expertise. Thank you.
Jerry E.
Submitted 06/24/19
Relaxed atmosphere professional and courteous staff in and out on time
Monica E.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very professional and courteous no worries at all
Angela P.
Submitted 06/23/19
Very good. Got meds and much better now.
Alma B.
Submitted 06/23/19
Everyone is pleadant. Everything was explained,questions answered. Fourth visit and always pleased.
Duane B.
Submitted 06/20/19
1St visit to see Dr. Knight. Gave me 2 prescriptions that are working well. Very satisfied with Visit.
Barb N.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Knight is very thorough and checks for all possible skin problems. No wait time and staff is informative!