Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

43 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candice C.
Submitted 04/05/20
Extremely knowledgeable and helpful
Margie J.
Submitted 03/22/20
Exceeded my expectations.
Christine O.
Submitted 03/20/20
Very professional and kindness
Christine O.
Submitted 03/16/20
5 stars so friendly staff very clean place
Carroll J.
Submitted 03/06/20
Everything went very smooth. I left very satisfied and recovery has been very fast.
Roberta G.
Submitted 03/05/20
I always receive excellent care at this location.
Melissa R.
Submitted 03/05/20
I absolutely love this place! Very professional and a beautiful office. All of the staff are very caring and answer all of your questions and address any concerns. I am Very thankful and impressed with their services.
Jacqueline I.
Submitted 02/25/20
Great people
Howard P.
Submitted 02/24/20
I’m always treated with the highest level of professionalism and the staff is second to none!
Robin N.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr Knight is very thorough and knowledgeable. I am very fortunate to have found him!
John A.
Submitted 01/13/20
Awesome Dermatologist. I highly recommend this practice.
Michael F.
Submitted 01/10/20
Caring & competant
Andrew D.
Submitted 11/03/19
I was uninformed about my epidermis and asked Dr Lexi to do a thorough inspection; she identified areas of concern, recommended treatments, and education. Highly recommend her and all the staff.
Andrew D.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr Maxwell did an excellent job removing an abnormal spot and even went the extra mile cosmetically improving the skin outcome after removal.
Kimberlea H.
Submitted 10/30/19
My visits are always very helpful, I'm informed of what is going on and possible treatment options. I have NEVER had a unpleasant visit & I recommend this Clinic to friends and family.
Monique B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Lexi was extremely knowledgeable and helped me understand how to better improve my skin. She was personable and made me feel very comfortable. I also liked that we have a future plan for skincare and I know what’s coming next.
Pat S.
Submitted 10/29/19
So efficient and professional. Appointment was on time as it always is. Very pleasant — told me what was going to happen and proceeded with procedure. Office staff extremely nice. ++++++
Nancy P.
Submitted 09/26/19
The staff was nice. The assistant was thorough. Dr. Knight was helpful in explaining my condition. The assistant found a spot on my arm that I had not noticed and removed it for a biopsy.
Roger F.
Submitted 09/05/19
Vary good and informative
Nancy C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Good.