Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

288 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis W T.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very attentive, listens to all your concerns, caring
Glenda SMITH W.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent!!! I met with Julie. She was very knowledgeable and a great listener. Wish I had this level of care with others in Lakeland Regional System.
Bradley E.
Submitted 09/23/21
Yes this is Brad I’ve had a problem but Jenny has certainly been wonderful and straighten it out she was so nice to me today it’s unbelievable I called yesterday to give her a complement she didn’t get it that I don’t like I was supposed to have a wound care specialist start with me but there’s procedures are so barbaric and complicated than it took three days to get it approved just to send somebody out and they never came out so I told him to go to Hel anyhow you’ve been wonderful thank you so much I’ve been a problem I know but I’ve been almost 3 months to see won’t heal it’s killing me it’s still Liz but she did a wonderful job today I was going to call again but they didn’t give her the message yesterday so I don’t know what to do please give Janet a complement for me she’s wonderful she’s the best thank you have a good day
Mary F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great people great experience
William H.
Submitted 09/22/21
Every time I come in for an appointment, I am in and out within 20 minutes. That is real special. PLUS- I have zero questions when I leave. Thank you! See you in two weeks.
Deborah A H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Friendly, clean, great staff, quick and festive. 2nd year as a patient.
Marrissa B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Awesome!
Devonya B A.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very nice
Mildred E.
Submitted 09/20/21
Easy and painless. Great staff.
Eugene T.
Submitted 09/20/21
WELL DONE!!!
Clifford L B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very Professional and detailed, friendly
Brian K D.
Submitted 09/17/21
The women doctors are great and doctor knight is to!
Lola E S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very friendly professional office staff. Appointment was on time. Very thorough exam. I was very pleased
Crystal S.
Submitted 09/14/21
I would have left and never came back based off of my experience with the front desk. They lack professionalism, empathy, self-control, patience, basically they will treat you like an inconvenience and you can just leave; as a matter of fact, while I was there they told one patient "then leave" and as I was was walking to my car a non-affiliated personal was on the phone upset in how he was treated. Now for the positive: plenty of parking, the building inside and out is very clean, The staff looked clean and presentful, the rooms are spaces and bright. Keep reading as this is the best part. The doctor, and medical assistance ....WOW ,WOW they were soo caring, and informative, They were very gentle and maintained positivity through out the visit. You will leave out the room feeling like you are not an inconvenience, that your in good hands, and that you were heard, I cant give them enough compliments. The worse part was going back to the front desk to check out. My advice is if you end up having a bad experience with the front desk try to bite your tongue( no point in explaining anything, they dont dont care about you) I hope they can fix this as the front desk controls the flow and set the tone of one's perspectives, of the quality of treatment they will receive.
Steve M.
Submitted 09/13/21
A very enjoyable experience. Julie and her assistant were a delight, while being professional and caring!
Denise S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very efficient and very friendly would recommend to anybody for sure
Eddie H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Just good
Jill P.
Submitted 09/09/21
Timely and professional
Alyce H.
Submitted 09/07/21
Great