Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

25 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger F.
Submitted 09/05/19
Vary good and informative
Nancy C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Good.
Ron L.
Submitted 08/11/19
Very thorough examination; will keep going back!
Eladio G.
Submitted 08/07/19
satisfying
John B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very professional and with the patient in mind.
Gloria B.
Submitted 08/04/19
good I am happy I am pleased and do reconomend
Cheryl B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Appointment was right on time. The exam was thorough and he explained everything very clearly. All of the staff were friendly and pleasant.
Kathryn F.
Submitted 07/22/19
I found the dr. To be very attentive about my symptoms. Also the office staff was very nice. I was unsure of the directions and they were most helpful.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/22/19
very good
John W.
Submitted 07/21/19
awesome
Pam B.
Submitted 07/20/19
Examination was very thorough. Staff was friendly and courteous.
Daniel C.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very excellent service and thoural exam.
Danny P.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great
Rolando R.
Submitted 07/11/19
Outstanding efficient and caring attention.
Kaye H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Satisfied with the care I was given and the attention to my issue that was the reason for the appointment.
Karen L.
Submitted 06/27/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Knight for over 6 years. I receive excellent care, I am seen at my appointment time, the staff is very respectful, and always very professional.
James C.
Submitted 06/26/19
The best ever quickest doctor to see you doesn’t have you wait see’s you right away
Nicole K.
Submitted 06/26/19
Nicest office so beautiful! They know what they are doing! Professional and caring! Love this place
Barbara S.
Submitted 06/26/19
I am always impressed with how beautiful the office is and how friendly the front desk staff is. Dr. Knight and his associates are very professional and friendly. I am impressed with their expertise. Thank you.
Jerry E.
Submitted 06/24/19
Relaxed atmosphere professional and courteous staff in and out on time