Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

232 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald W S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Everyone looks and acts professional. If they sold used cars I would buy one.
Andrea G.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great place, great Drs. Never a long wait, always in and out
Deborah Z.
Submitted 07/22/21
I was happy to have this follow up with Dr. Knight. I realize that there many facets to my case and I appreciate his determination to sort it out.
Maureen A W.
Submitted 07/20/21
We are so thankful for Dr. Knight. We asked awkward questions with the hopes that he knew the answer. Guess what he did!!! With the combination of his knowledge, his wife's personal experience, and the swift search of Amazon; we were able to find a solution that has helped his wife and now me. I should have asked you years ago!!! THANK YOU!!!!
Carlos D.
Submitted 07/20/21
All staff members are super nice. Would recommend to anyone
Janice F W.
Submitted 07/19/21
Wonderful
Larry K P.
Submitted 07/19/21
Great PA
Johnny B.
Submitted 07/16/21
very profesonal.
Carmaleda W.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great went well , very pleased, very professional
Ronald W.
Submitted 07/15/21
A thorough review in 10 minutes...including 2 cuttings. These guys are ninjas. Been going to them every year for 4 years.
Janet D.
Submitted 07/15/21
I had a wonderful experience they were very professional and handled my situation perfectly!
Sarah B.
Submitted 07/14/21
On time and very clean
James J.
Submitted 07/14/21
The receptionist was very cordial the doctors and nurses I talk to you and explain everything to you and they do a fine job
Joyce M.
Submitted 07/13/21
The two girls that took care of my were great. Everyone there is so nice & helpful.
Michael J T.
Submitted 07/10/21
Excellent treatment and great stafg
James C.
Submitted 07/09/21
Super timely, valued my time as well as his. Good conversation while the procedures were performed
Mary S.
Submitted 07/09/21
They were very knowledgeable and helpful. I was very impressed as usual.
Diana C.
Submitted 07/09/21
They treated me with respect and kindness.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 04/14/21
honestly iv never met a better doctor i get compliments multiple times a day on my lip fillers and mind you iv had them done before and iv never been complimented so much she just literally takes it to the next level... 5 stars and beyond. really friendly staff as well.. i would recommend this place 10 times over
Paul W V.
Submitted 12/14/20
Always satisfied with the service & treatment, good job