Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
949 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 949 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Right on-time. On task. Answered any questions I had. Polite/Professional.
Virginia L N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Courtesy, communication, knowledge
Paula L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Very professional
Cyndie J Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Very clean, organized and comfortable office. Staff was very nice and knowledgeable. I’m very pleased with my procedure and the price was very reasonable. Will definitely use them again.
Gregory F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Didn't sleep last night due to pain. Oxicodone at 5% not strong enough and another of swelling (eye almost shut) .I also took 1200 MG of ibuprofen and I'm still in a lot of pain .
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Excellent
Douglas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Very professional
Glenn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
5 Stars
Leona S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
The office is great. From check in to check out, everyone was very friendly and efficient. During my appt, I felt as though my concerns were addressed. I was offered different options that were thoroughly explained during my visit. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to friends.
Lennie R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Awesome in all areas
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
All the staff takes attention to your needs and handles with care
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Excellent Everything is just excellent
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very friendly ,professional Wait time was fast
Vicki LYNNE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Great
Alan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
The best in town.
Estorjio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I’ve never been treated better in my life Awesome staff
Reinaldo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Dr knight. Always kind and no his job.
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
All I can say is Absolutely "Excellent" experience
Ted H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I was hospitalized twice starting with Amy Strohimior P.A in Winterhaven ,L.R.H., B.R.H. Than I found Dr.Timothy Knight (Dr.) He was a great listener as I told him he's was my last resort. My condition was diagnosed psoriasis and cellulitis on my right leg below knee. He said I'm going to take care of you diagnosed me with eczema. I was itching 24 hrs a day my leg concerning me ,stressed out . He helped me in ways he may not fully understand, his staff are good I'm trying to break them of bad manners which as a man ,I should get the respect the females get they have a habit of just opening the door if your dressed or not. But other than that there very nice and polite. I'm so very glad to have him .
Torri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
was the most beautiful people to help me and Dr was extremely knowledgeable and wise