Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

568 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 568 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn A A.
Submitted 02/11/22
Pleasant Considerate
Robert P.
Submitted 02/11/22
Efficiant and helpful.
Cynthia J.
Submitted 02/10/22
Didn’t have a long wait everyone in the office was very polite. Dr. Was very concerned with the issue I have. Good experience!
Glenn B.
Submitted 02/10/22
everyone was very helpful with my health needs
Chet W R.
Submitted 02/10/22
Wonderful and caring doctors and staff. They are the BEST!!
Julie N.
Submitted 02/09/22
Everyone is very welcoming and kind.
Karen L M.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Knight and his staff are always on time and professional. They take the time to answer my questions and listen to me as a patient. The practice is immaculately clean, beautiful and easy to get to. Thanks so much for all you do NCD!
Raymond H.
Submitted 02/09/22
Everyone in the office is very nice. All the doctors have taken care of all my needs.
George M.
Submitted 02/08/22
I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Excellent staff. Highly recommend...
Frank M.
Submitted 02/07/22
Excellent staff and service. The initial intake asked for same information on different forms (ex: Name and address of pharmacy, my primary care physician and address). The initial intake process could be simplified as both forms are for inhouse use only. Otherwise, I would rate my visit a 5 Star event.
Linda P.
Submitted 02/06/22
Through exam by Alexandria Mears. My concerns were listened to and addressed. Very good experience!
Letha A.
Submitted 02/03/22
Everyone there is friendly, They are professional and they are always taking care of me no matter what it is, I have never been to a dermatologist's office where they take care of you the way they do they do more than any other place that I have been to they are all very super to me
Marian E B.
Submitted 02/03/22
AS ALWAYS THIS OFFICE IS PLEASANT AND EFFICIENT.
Elsa L A.
Submitted 02/03/22
Good check up and painless removal of mole.
Keith C.
Submitted 02/03/22
Best dermatologist I have ever had, all staff is first class and professional. Best part is you NEVER sit in a waiting room waiting! They are prompt and efficient with appointments!
Chitrawattie S.
Submitted 02/02/22
Friendly staff
Ruthann K.
Submitted 01/31/22
Appt was on time and professionally done
Danica I.
Submitted 01/27/22
I wish I would have found out about North County sooner. I saw two different doctors at two different practices and neither could help me. North County was able to schedule an appointment for me quickly and recommend a treatment plan that will work for me. I'm so grateful for them!
Joseph V G.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Knight has removed cyst & cancerous spots for over ten yrs. With no pain or infections
Pamela C.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very professional but yet comfortable and feel like family.