Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
740 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 740 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Friendly, professional staff greeted me at my first visit. They made me feel very comfortable.
Sonia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
La atención fue con profesionalismo. Gracias por el. Excelente trato.
Rickey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
They were very nice to me that goes a long way with me
Harlan D S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
P.A. Julie was great. The whole experience was very efficient. Minimal wait time at every step. Only drawback is the far north location of the office. Satellite offices maybe?
Joe V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
It was my first visit to that office and everyone was very friendly except the tall lady at the front desk. She was noticeably upset also acted very short with me and definitely was having a bad day !
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Caring, professional,.
Michele D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Wonderful Doctor and staff is always very friendly!
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
On time, professional
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great and on time
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great,0n time friendly and effective.
Jane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
My appointment was great, plus I don't have to wait long for my appointment.
Vivian L T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Knight was very thorough, professional and kind. Office staff was courteous and efficient. Did not have to wait past my appointment time. I would highly recommend.
Larry K P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent staff, have to pull my shorts down in am when I just got dressed. Lol
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent
Joseph G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I only trust Dr. Knight and his staff. I do not like the approach of the younger person who did not introduce himself and who was too quick to jump to conclusions without reviewing my file. I am grateful Dr. Knight was there to step in and provide his expertise.
Leanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Friendly, knowledgeable, and quick!
Chet W R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Julie is wonderful!! Julie really cares about each of her patients. We wouldn't go anywhere else. Front desk staff is very polite and helpful.
Hannah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Staff is thoughtful and helpful. Everyone works with you to make sure you get the care you need
Mark C A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent people doing an excellent job! Best dermatology in Polk County!
Michael P F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Faces of professionals may come & go but sure was grea to tended to by Dr Knight himself