Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
966 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 966 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Absolutely perfect!
Gary M C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr. Knight, nurses and office staff are all carrying and informative.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr Knight is a very good doctor. Knows what I needed after almost a full year of bad ointments and finally my real face is coming back. I like him. He knows his stuff.
George B H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Very caring and professional,also prompt if skin problems occur Thanks Again
Ethel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Everyone associated with my appointment was very pleasant … the PA who took care of my problem was extremely professional….I would definitely recommend her to anyone who needed a dermatologist…
Lorraine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Very professional and caring. Only thing I would mention is there was very loud disagreement between two women at front desk in front of patients. Older woman with grayish hair very loud.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
So refreshing! Fabian and Lyndsay were so comforting and capable! Great bedside manners, just made me feel like I was in good hands, no fear!
Nilsa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Friendly and professional. PA was very attentive and knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Took his time with me and my husband. Very precise in looking for any abnormalities on the skin.
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Short wait time, great receptionist, caring and professional staff.
Tim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Very nice staff and provided exactly the care I needed Our appointment was on time with no waiting
David M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
5 star. Quick, thorough, and almost painless.
Brian K D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
The lady's up stairs are absolutely great as always! It was my first time going up and the lady's down stairs was not as nice I have been going here for over 10 years! The only other problem I have had is when I believe his name was Brian also, got what he was shutting in my forehead in my eyes and him and his colored partner made fun of my arm that I tore my muscle! I told the staff about it but I believe nothing happened! I love everyone that is up stairs and they are great at what they all do! Thank you for asking
Chyrl W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Always very professional and pleasant. Staff and doctors are great and very personable at explaining how to If there is a problem, they are great at explaining how to care for the issue.
Leonard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Emibel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
She was very polite and help me with information that I needed to know, very thorough and the staff was very polite
Rose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Well appointment was good. Staff and Doctor who saw me was awesome. Although, I didn't get the opportunity to meet Dr. Knight. As that's who my appointment, was booked with. I didn't care for that part.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Always a nice experience. Quick check in and a fast efficient exam.
Ginger G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Very friendly and professional. Explained everything on layman language.
Doug K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Very thorough and very professional. Good visit.
Jerry D C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Good