Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
740 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 740 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Very carefully and caring for Patient. I feel very safe in this place. They take good care of me.
Jeremy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very helpful
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Excellent, very professional and did everything in a timely manner, took time to explain everything and answered all my questions throughly. Highly recommend them!
Michael E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Excellent, Dr Knight and all of his staff are very professional and always very helpful and courteous. Lov this place.
Michael D W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Annual checkup with no problems. Professional care in taking sample for biopsy regarding one area not healing properly.
Steven A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Fast and efficient
Helen V S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
I was seen, examined, and treated promptly, courteously, and professionally. All personnel involved were courteous, professional, and efficient. Great experience!!
Frederick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very good and courteous
Daniel F P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Great
George J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Unbelievable place,everyone there is beyond professional.Lexi has done 3 procedures on me and is amazing to say the least.I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
The staff greeted me when I walked in and were very friendly. My wait time is always less than 10mins too be taken to an exam room! Dr Knight was in the room within 5mins! I appreciate the no wait time. Dr Knight is very friendly, knowledgeable, easy to talk too and answers my question in a way I can understand. The woman that checked me out was friendly and the process was fast! I highly recommend Dr Kight.
Gene H G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Good
Gwendolyn D S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
It was very pleasant. The Dr. covered some issue that I really wasn't aware or concern about.
Sharon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
After 5 years of dealing with my problem, I finally found Dr. Knight and his Nurse Alicia to listen to my problem that I was having.
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Always very nice and thorough. You never feel rushed thru appointment.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
On time - very caring - listens to patient - great staff
George P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I have had a great experience with the staff and facility. I would recommend without a problem
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Always professional, always friendly, and always punctual. I just recommended someone yesterday.
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent care given to all skin probems