Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

214 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul J O.
Submitted 08/21/20
Very good this time
Maryann G.
Submitted 08/21/20
I started about a year ago dr. Knight and his team at at North County Dermatology for my Eczema and psoriasis problem. Prior to seeing them, I've seen so many doctors through the years for my issues. Prescription after prescription and every over-the-counter medicine you can think of and nothing worked. The first time I seen doctor Knight less than a year ago, he reassured me that in less than 6 months my psoriasis would be gone. They are my miracle workers at North County Dermatology. I can honestly say what their recommendation to medication as well as topicals, my skin is 100% clear. Thank you Dr. Knight and Staff. You changed my life
Laura C.
Submitted 08/20/20
Excellent experience! Friendly staff. Short wait time. Great care. Thank you.
Robert H.
Submitted 08/19/20
Great!!
Victoria K.
Submitted 08/19/20
Great service
Evelyn M.
Submitted 08/19/20
Everyone is friendly and informative.
Jim S.
Submitted 08/19/20
They always get you in exactly when your appointment is. I've never had a bad visit after many appointments.
Barbara W.
Submitted 08/15/20
I was very satisfied with my visit everybody was so professional I will Recommend Dr Knight to my friends
Andrea B.
Submitted 08/15/20
I was amazed at the comprehensive exam i received. Every part of my body was examined for possible melanomas and basil cells. Extremely professional and staff was very courteous and friendly. I was taken back within 5 minutes of checking in. If i could give the clinic a 10-star rating, it would be up there. Thank you for the care and concern demonstrated on my visit
Gail M.
Submitted 08/14/20
Fantastic
Amarilis H.
Submitted 08/14/20
Muy profesionales
Kim S.
Submitted 08/13/20
Very caring and professional
Bonnie D.
Submitted 08/13/20
This was my first visit the staff were very nice and helpful Dr knight was great very respectful and asked a lot of questions regarding a history in family with skin cancer . I would recommend this clinic to anyone that may have concerns about there skin problems
Amanda H.
Submitted 08/12/20
Beautiful office, nice staff & informative doctor's/ PA's. I was pleasantly surprised by how comfortable everyone made me feel during my visit. I saw Angela and she was fantastic.
Candice C.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very polite
Dennis W T.
Submitted 08/11/20
Friendly staff, they value your time, no long wait at all. Doctors are very thorough through their examination, just an overall good experience
Carolyn W.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Knight is awesome, always listen to you and explains what he's to be done.
Gustavo P.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very Good
David L.
Submitted 08/06/20
First visit to clinic 08/05/20. Uncommonly good service. Administrative staff are welcoming & efficient. Dr. Knight performed multiple biopsies quickly & with great skill. Uses needle very gently. He was also pleasant & patient with my interruptions & chatter. I am also impressed with the care provided by medical professionals Lexi & Mallory. I highly recommend N. County Dermatology.
Joseph W.
Submitted 08/05/20
I was pleasantly surprised in not having to wait very long in the waiting room for past and present scheduled appointments. I also have been met and greeted by all personnel who have been very friendly and professional in their responsibilities.