Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

568 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 568 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda P.
Submitted 02/28/22
It was my first time there. I took a wrong turn and was very late for my appointment. They still saw me, I didn't have to reschedule.. Very professional and very friendly folk.
Johnnie S.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very professional and thorough. Very pleasant atmosphere
Barry R.
Submitted 02/24/22
Great doctors,wonderful service
Eric T K.
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent
Carolyn H D.
Submitted 02/23/22
Great
Lisa Labry L.
Submitted 02/23/22
I have been in Lakeland 4.5 years. I'm high risk for melanoma, because I've survived it, but lost my Father and brother to it. I went to 2 dermatologists before coming here. The exams took 5 minutes and never found anything. I finally had to show them what needed to be biopsied. That was the last straw. I have finally found my dermatologist & dermatologist PA's. I am taken seriously. At my 1st appointment, the PA started my exam and soon the doctor was working with the PA measuring, photographing, and recording suspicious spots all over my body. I left there needing 9 biopsies on different areas. I haven't had a dermatologist this good and thorough since I was diagnosed with a .3mm melanoma 13 years ago in Jacksonville FL. I'm so lucky to have them. I feel confident they're lifesavers.
Marcia M.
Submitted 02/22/22
Good people very caring.
Stephen F.
Submitted 02/22/22
Thank u thank u u guys are very good.....
Russell D.
Submitted 02/22/22
This was my first visit and everyone there are completely professional. Eric my Physician Assistant made me feel comfortable and did a outstanding job. Highly recommend.
Shirley B.
Submitted 02/21/22
Very professional very well done everyone was very kind the doctors except explained everything I would recommend it to anyone we went for my mother and she basically understood everything she’s like 87 years old but she knew what was going on and I appreciated that and I really think that they do an excellent job there and everyone out the front counter to the doctors in the back and all the people that help you really provide an excellent service
Patrick M.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Knight is Very Thorough
Rodney K T.
Submitted 02/18/22
Staff very professional in and out with very little wait time
Angel A.
Submitted 02/18/22
Wonderful
Carol D.
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent service as always. Friendly professional, always taken on time.
Karen S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Awesome place! Thorough, Professional, Friendly
Sandra S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great experience
William G M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Doctor knight is great knows what he is doing very professional
Mary R B.
Submitted 02/14/22
Very short wait. Doctor and assistant very professional and pleasant Made sure I knew all my options.
M C K.
Submitted 02/13/22
We have been with Dr. Knight many yrs. and will not go to any other. Dr. Knight is the best Dermatologist in Poke Co! If you ever need one, you owe it to your health to visit his office.
Joseph R.
Submitted 02/12/22
Quick, efficient and nice staff!!