Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

214 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward A O.
Submitted 09/15/20
Very thorough and always on time with little waiting. The new PA was very good and I would recommend this office any time!
Ivonne M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Very professional staff make you feel confident and the doctor very sweet
Michael P F.
Submitted 09/11/20
Angela was thorough and yet affable; very skilled
Sandie P.
Submitted 09/10/20
Awesome
Eva E.
Submitted 09/10/20
Very good office staff and doctors!
Leslie B.
Submitted 09/10/20
Polite. Respectful. Courteous. Over all pleasant visit.
Scott H.
Submitted 09/10/20
It was my first visit to a dermatologist, and I was nervous, but the staff was great. Highly recommend Dr.Knight and his facility.
Jaylese D.
Submitted 09/09/20
The staff is all about results. They give you a regimen for you to have beautiful skin!
Roberta S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Fast, thorough and professional. So glad I found this place.
Jane M.
Submitted 09/09/20
Exam was thorough. Everyone was GREAT!!!!
Samantha R.
Submitted 09/02/20
Very quick and efficient! Everyone was super friendly and addressed my concerns promptly.
Scott H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Every visit I have, has been very professional, and very helpful.
Randall W.
Submitted 09/02/20
great
Joni R.
Submitted 09/01/20
Everyone is so nice in the office. I would definitely recommend Dr. Timothy Knight He is very nice and thorough and his assistants are all wonderful.
Jerry S K.
Submitted 09/01/20
Excellent patient care!
Debra P.
Submitted 08/28/20
Everyone is always nice & friendly, love going for a visit
Patricia G.
Submitted 08/28/20
Im very satisfied with the care Im recieving Thank You
Mildred E.
Submitted 08/25/20
Greeted at door. All staff very courteous and helpful. Pleasant atmosphere. NP, Julie, kind,professional and listened to concerns. Esthetician, Joanne, great personality,professional and did a super job.
Edgardo C.
Submitted 08/24/20
They are very professional
Billy D.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great experience, staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Smith i give him a 10 a all around a good caring doctor. Ya'll keep up the good work.