Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
740 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 740 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Didn’t wait long, very caring and friendly. Very thorough exam! Couldn’t be happier.
Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Everyone at the office is very nice. The doctor and physicians are all very good.
Kirk F B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Great
Orlando M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Excellent in all ways.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Amazing Wonderful. Gentle. Kind. Friendly people there
Frederick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Every one on staff goes the extra to make you feel comfortable.
Mary D C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Kind, professional, caring
Kimberly ANN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Calming. Solved a few issues I have been dealing with for months. The right doctor for the right ptoblem. :)
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Staff very polite. Never a long wait time.
Tim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
A
Luis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Awesome experience.
Richard J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Great job
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Excellent care for my issues.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Well treated by all staff
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I always feel valued by Dr Knight and his staff.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Knight has taken care of a lot of my family & friends. I would definitely recommend him. A doctor that cares been seeing him for more than a decade. *****
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
great
Diane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
It was a good visit and he was very nice. They took me in that same day, lucky me. I’ll be back. Thank you for seeing me the last minute.
Helen V S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
As usual, I received prompt, professional , efficient. & courteous treatment. The young man who examined me and froze 8 places on my face and scalp seemed to be very knowledgeable and competent.
Mary K G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Eric was great. He was so knowledgeable, friendly, and I’m confident he is on top of the situation I came in for today.