Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

232 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane L F.
Submitted 09/25/20
As always the staff are very personable and pleasant. I was seen quickly. My problem was treated and new appointment made. I’ve been coming here for years, and will continue to do so.
Linda R.
Submitted 09/25/20
My appointment was on time . Everyone was very pleasant
Kourtney Blair C.
Submitted 09/25/20
I love my new specialist, she knows the exact questions to ask. Very satisfied with my most recent visits.
Geraldine D N.
Submitted 09/24/20
Always very pleasant and has a listening ear.
Gail M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Always takes us early. I recommend our grandson to use you. Very customer service
Brenda M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Always a pleasant experience. Friendly professional staff.
Dana H.
Submitted 09/22/20
Awesome staff!
Brian S O.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very little wait for my appointment. The doctor and his staff were very informative and thorough.
Paul G.
Submitted 09/19/20
Very efficient staff highly recommended
Linda R.
Submitted 09/18/20
Made me feel like they really were concerned about me
Patricia W.
Submitted 09/18/20
Very friendly and pretty painless surgery
Patrick W.
Submitted 09/17/20
I truly love this place. The dr and staff are genuinely invested in the patient. I highly recommend Dr Knight's practice!
Robin B.
Submitted 09/17/20
.
Monica A.
Submitted 09/17/20
Great Staff And Customer Service.
Betty C.
Submitted 09/17/20
This is the most efficiently run medical office I have ever been to. The staff is very friendly and professional. I couldn't be happier with the care I receive at North County.
Brenda O.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very pleased with professionalism of all staff. Have been with my Mother for her numerous visits, and appreciate the level of concern shown by all. Finally scheduled for myself and am pleased with the visit. Thanks again
Paul S.
Submitted 09/16/20
Excellent care!
Arthur S.
Submitted 09/16/20
Expertise, professional, friendly
Edward A O.
Submitted 09/15/20
Very thorough and always on time with little waiting. The new PA was very good and I would recommend this office any time!
Ivonne M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Very professional staff make you feel confident and the doctor very sweet