Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

399 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 399 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward W.
Submitted 10/22/21
Pleasant and very sweet staff. Everyone was very helpful.
Joseph F.
Submitted 10/20/21
Love these people, how many people can say that about there Dr.& Staff.
Carol P.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very proud of how I am treated. They are concerned with all of your health needs. Pleasure to visit.
Alyce H.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very good
Arthur J.
Submitted 10/18/21
I had a procedure done and the Dr & nurse were very professional and attentive. They made sure i was comfortable because it took more time than expected. The Dr explained as he went and kept making sure i was OK. He did an excellent job and explained how to care for my situation and take the medications. The nurse did a great job cleaning me up afterwards and overall i was very pleased with my visit and would recommend this clinic to others. Thanks
Erika C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable
Judith H.
Submitted 10/14/21
Everyone was extremely nice and everything was explained
Preledio P.
Submitted 10/14/21
The Doctor she was so kind
Larry L B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Always on time. Great staff. Dr Knight is great
Linda N.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very pleasant
Cheryl S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Assume the best!
Joanne H.
Submitted 10/12/21
Professional
Richard M.
Submitted 10/12/21
They go right to the problem and they are very efficient. There care is great.
Chris M.
Submitted 10/12/21
First time there. What a welcome. Staff treated me like I was a patient for ten years. Greeted me with smiles from the front desk. Sat down and within three minutes I was called in to see the doctor. Do not remember her name but she was terrific! Very pleasant and asked what my concerns were. I had three areas on my body that needed attention. They were taken care of with out pain. She looked over my entire body to see if there were any other issues. She took the time necessary to get the job done. The nurse taking notes was also exceptionally pleasant. Any skin problems or surgical procedures this is the place to call.
Keith B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Fast no wait and great service... nice personal.
Linda D.
Submitted 10/07/21
This office is the only medical office that I have ever been to that you are called in for your appointment before you even have time to sit down.
Irma N.
Submitted 10/07/21
I will like to thank Dr.Knight staff they all are very professional. Adlin the front desk was very nice helping my father with the paper work and Dr.Eric an his nurse as well, they made feel my father like home. Thank you so much for your patience and amazing services. My father love this place and I recommended 100%.
Deborah L A.
Submitted 10/07/21
Everyone is always so nice and efficient.
Richard P.
Submitted 10/06/21
Nice service, no waiting
Terry K.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very professional.