Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

315 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ethan A.
Submitted 07/31/21
Went really well,staff is awesome as well as the Dr.
Karen T D.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Knight’s office is never over scheduled. I always get in on time instead of waiting 30-60 minutes for my appointment. The office is very clean and I am treated very well.
Patricia W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very friendly staff.
Donald W S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Everyone looks and acts professional. If they sold used cars I would buy one.
Andrea G.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great place, great Drs. Never a long wait, always in and out
Deborah Z.
Submitted 07/22/21
I was happy to have this follow up with Dr. Knight. I realize that there many facets to my case and I appreciate his determination to sort it out.
Maureen A W.
Submitted 07/20/21
We are so thankful for Dr. Knight. We asked awkward questions with the hopes that he knew the answer. Guess what he did!!! With the combination of his knowledge, his wife's personal experience, and the swift search of Amazon; we were able to find a solution that has helped his wife and now me. I should have asked you years ago!!! THANK YOU!!!!
Carlos D.
Submitted 07/20/21
All staff members are super nice. Would recommend to anyone
Janice F W.
Submitted 07/19/21
Wonderful
Larry K P.
Submitted 07/19/21
Great PA
Johnny B.
Submitted 07/16/21
very profesonal.
Carmaleda W.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great went well , very pleased, very professional
Ronald W.
Submitted 07/15/21
A thorough review in 10 minutes...including 2 cuttings. These guys are ninjas. Been going to them every year for 4 years.
Janet D.
Submitted 07/15/21
I had a wonderful experience they were very professional and handled my situation perfectly!
Sarah B.
Submitted 07/14/21
On time and very clean
James J.
Submitted 07/14/21
The receptionist was very cordial the doctors and nurses I talk to you and explain everything to you and they do a fine job
Joyce M.
Submitted 07/13/21
The two girls that took care of my were great. Everyone there is so nice & helpful.
Michael J T.
Submitted 07/10/21
Excellent treatment and great stafg
James C.
Submitted 07/09/21
Super timely, valued my time as well as his. Good conversation while the procedures were performed
Mary S.
Submitted 07/09/21
They were very knowledgeable and helpful. I was very impressed as usual.