Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
949 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 949 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Efficient and professional
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Efficient, professional & friendly
Letitia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
On time did very good exam
Jerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Easy very helpfull
Maurita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Get people!
Violet O W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Super exam. Very useful information
Mini S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr. Knight is awesome. Very knowledgeable, listens, truly cares, does everything possible to address issue, makes best recommendations for treatment. No wait time. P.A.’s attentive, supportive and personable. Excellent experience and medical care.
Joann A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Friendly staff. Appointment time met. Precise exam. Completely happy.
Frank P F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Always a great visit, well taking care of
Glenda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
I love this office they all are so nice and make you feel good, they are great have taken care of all my skin cancer. The best to me Dr Knight and all the staff!
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr Knight always takes his time and discusses his findings. The entire staff are always friendly.
Jessie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Prompt, friendly, and very thorough Highly recommend!
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
They go over your body with a fine tooth comb looking for any potential skin problem today and a future problem.
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
I love going here. The staff, nurses abd Dr.Knight are fabulous! Dr Knight is very knowledgeable and personal, listening to what a patient is wanting to communicate. Hes an older gentleman and I just love him.
Terry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Excellent friendly staff and professionally done
Jeff C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Very capable and competent Doctors and staff.
Thomas L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
On time and friendly
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Always on time Great staff Very knowledgeable Deserves a 5 star rating
Herminio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Very prompt and courteous service. Highly professional and friendly staff.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Everyone one was so polite and very helpful. Excellent services. Thank You All