Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

199 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica A.
Submitted 09/17/20
Great Staff And Customer Service.
Betty C.
Submitted 09/17/20
This is the most efficiently run medical office I have ever been to. The staff is very friendly and professional. I couldn't be happier with the care I receive at North County.
Brenda O.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very pleased with professionalism of all staff. Have been with my Mother for her numerous visits, and appreciate the level of concern shown by all. Finally scheduled for myself and am pleased with the visit. Thanks again
Paul S.
Submitted 09/16/20
Excellent care!
Arthur S.
Submitted 09/16/20
Expertise, professional, friendly
Edward A O.
Submitted 09/15/20
Very thorough and always on time with little waiting. The new PA was very good and I would recommend this office any time!
Ivonne M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Very professional staff make you feel confident and the doctor very sweet
Michael P F.
Submitted 09/11/20
Angela was thorough and yet affable; very skilled
Sandie P.
Submitted 09/10/20
Awesome
Eva E.
Submitted 09/10/20
Very good office staff and doctors!
Leslie B.
Submitted 09/10/20
Polite. Respectful. Courteous. Over all pleasant visit.
Scott H.
Submitted 09/10/20
It was my first visit to a dermatologist, and I was nervous, but the staff was great. Highly recommend Dr.Knight and his facility.
Jaylese D.
Submitted 09/09/20
The staff is all about results. They give you a regimen for you to have beautiful skin!
Roberta S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Fast, thorough and professional. So glad I found this place.
Jane M.
Submitted 09/09/20
Exam was thorough. Everyone was GREAT!!!!
Samantha R.
Submitted 09/02/20
Very quick and efficient! Everyone was super friendly and addressed my concerns promptly.
Scott H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Every visit I have, has been very professional, and very helpful.
Randall W.
Submitted 09/02/20
great
Joni R.
Submitted 09/01/20
Everyone is so nice in the office. I would definitely recommend Dr. Timothy Knight He is very nice and thorough and his assistants are all wonderful.
Jerry S K.
Submitted 09/01/20
Excellent patient care!