Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

568 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 568 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manuel O.
Submitted 03/28/22
We need to fix the acne on my face!
Ronda F.
Submitted 03/25/22
After seeing a different dermatologist without results , I went to North County Dermatology and Eric , Dr. Knight’s PA was able to diagnose me immediately. I couldn’t be more pleased! Thank you!
Randy C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Super experience. Highly recommend
Barbara W.
Submitted 03/24/22
Everyone has been so helpful and answered all of my questions
James W W.
Submitted 03/23/22
Frimdley
Joan M.
Submitted 03/23/22
As always, very professional, on time, in and out.
Catherine W.
Submitted 03/22/22
Excellent staff!
Judy E.
Submitted 03/21/22
Good
Gary L D.
Submitted 03/18/22
I was in for a checkup and got a clean report. In and out in less than 20 minutes. Everyone was friendly and very attentive.
Debra C.
Submitted 03/18/22
I love the doctor she was very sweet no complaints I don’t even
Gwenda B.
Submitted 03/17/22
The office is always clean and the worker's are always nice
Henry H.
Submitted 03/15/22
Had a question about previous work done made a call to them. I was asked to come in so they could check it. The same day I called.
Kenneth R H.
Submitted 03/15/22
Outstanding patient friendly. Professional in every way. Always on time. Highly recommend this Dermatologist team.
Gabriella R.
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent doctor and staff. Very professional and on time.
Jerry D C.
Submitted 03/14/22
Good
Daniel S.
Submitted 03/14/22
Very professional and yet personable.
Richard D.
Submitted 03/12/22
They were very nice an on time with the appointment.
Ellen M.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very good
James B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very professional. Staff was friendly and made me feel comfortable.
Sandra F.
Submitted 03/10/22
Wonderful, professional, and 87 year old mother was so comfortable and happy with everything ❤