Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
740 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 740 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
One word EXCELLENT
Deborah A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Always a great experience from the time you walk in the door, until you leave. Clean facility, wonderful staff and everyone is very knowledgeable. Thank you again for another wonderful appointment.
Ardith J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Great friendly people
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Excellent
Deyanira G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
This place is amazing. The front office staff are very professional and kind. I truly recommend Lexi. She's wonderful and good at what she does.
Madeline M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Muy bueno y muy buen trato
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
The care I received was excellent the staff was very courteous and helpful
Evelyn R T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Not a long wait. They took their time, didn't feel rushed. Explained what and why they were looking.
Martin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Fantastic great people. I am glad I am able to go there. I would highly recommend anyone with skin issues to go there. Everyone had a good attitude was very caring and we even had a little fun. I felt they cared about me and did a great job. All the ladies up front were also excellent. Thank you folks. Marty. See you in three weeks for my check up. Class place.
Mariano R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Excellent services, very attentive and courteous. You feel like friends.
Joann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
I love it here !!! The staff is amazing !!
Paul E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Hardly any waiting time .. pleasant front office .. and great medical staff.
Gene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Wright's staff is really good. I have never had a long wait time. They always are thorough and compassionate.
Herman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Good service
Lawrence S G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
GoodI'm
Caroline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Quick and curtious
Christine A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
All staff members are very kind.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Always excellent
Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
This visit was good. I did not have to wait long to be seen. The staff there are really nice and professional.
Daryl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Great