Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
949 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 949 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberlea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
My visits are always very helpful, I'm informed of what is going on and possible treatment options. I have NEVER had a unpleasant visit & I recommend this Clinic to friends and family.
Monique B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Lexi was extremely knowledgeable and helped me understand how to better improve my skin. She was personable and made me feel very comfortable. I also liked that we have a future plan for skincare and I know what’s coming next.
Pat S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
So efficient and professional. Appointment was on time as it always is. Very pleasant — told me what was going to happen and proceeded with procedure. Office staff extremely nice. ++++++
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
The staff was nice. The assistant was thorough. Dr. Knight was helpful in explaining my condition. The assistant found a spot on my arm that I had not noticed and removed it for a biopsy.
Roger F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Vary good and informative
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Good.
Ron L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/19
Very thorough examination; will keep going back!
Eladio G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
satisfying
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Very professional and with the patient in mind.
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/19
good I am happy I am pleased and do reconomend
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Appointment was right on time. The exam was thorough and he explained everything very clearly. All of the staff were friendly and pleasant.
Kathryn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
I found the dr. To be very attentive about my symptoms. Also the office staff was very nice. I was unsure of the directions and they were most helpful.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
very good
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
awesome
Pam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
Examination was very thorough. Staff was friendly and courteous.
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Very excellent service and thoural exam.
Danny P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Great
Rolando R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Outstanding efficient and caring attention.
Kaye H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Satisfied with the care I was given and the attention to my issue that was the reason for the appointment.
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Knight for over 6 years. I receive excellent care, I am seen at my appointment time, the staff is very respectful, and always very professional.