Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
963 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 963 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vera T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
Angela was very thorough and easy to talk with. She explained everything step by step. Very pleased!
James I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
Change
Lana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
Great and friendly staff. Would Highly recommend.
Laura E B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
Best doctor ever! Gets me in on the same day I call if I need it. Exceptional service. Thank you Dr Knight and team!
Sandra E B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
As usual visit as comfortable as can be expected. Staff very courteous and answer your questions as needed.
Leo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
always a great experience
Ruby J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
Great Doctor Great Staff Great nurses. I am very pleased with this Doctor. I highly recommend Doctor Knight
John L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
Expedient steps and procedures to identify and treat my carcinoma and related skin conditions.
Ella F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
Great service. You all actually took the time to figure out what’s going on with my skin and I’m great full of you guys. Thank you!!
Kenneth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
Very little wait time and the doctor explained exactly what was going on. I've always had good results from my visits to Dr. Knight, and don't hesitate to recommend his services to any others.
Judith C M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
I would highly recommend Dr. Knight and all of his staff very knowledgeable, friendly and helping with every question that you ask. Thanks for Everything, Judy M.
Julio B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
Excellent
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
Always thorough.
Michelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Always a good experience at this office. Doctors are very knowledgeable and provide a through exam. All staff are very friendly.
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Been seeing Dr. Knight for 3 years. Organized, efficient, and thorough.
Wilma A T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Every one was very professional, yet, very friendly and nice. I recommend that any one needing this type of service give you office A call
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Always get a good “once over” on my skin and feel comfortable they found any issues. Thanks!
Petra S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/20
My visit was short and sweet. All good.
Danny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
We pass a number of dermatologist from Winter Haven to Lakeland to get to Dr Knight..well worth the drive
Gene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/20
I rate Dr. Knight as one of the best. He has the most knowledge and shows great care for his patients.