Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
963 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 963 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Every visit I have, has been very professional, and very helpful.
Randall W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
great
Joni R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Everyone is so nice in the office. I would definitely recommend Dr. Timothy Knight He is very nice and thorough and his assistants are all wonderful.
Jerry S K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Excellent patient care!
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Everyone is always nice & friendly, love going for a visit
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Im very satisfied with the care Im recieving Thank You
Mildred E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Greeted at door. All staff very courteous and helpful. Pleasant atmosphere. NP, Julie, kind,professional and listened to concerns. Esthetician, Joanne, great personality,professional and did a super job.
Edgardo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
They are very professional
Billy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Great experience, staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Smith i give him a 10 a all around a good caring doctor. Ya'll keep up the good work.
Paul J O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Very good this time
Maryann G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
I started about a year ago dr. Knight and his team at at North County Dermatology for my Eczema and psoriasis problem. Prior to seeing them, I've seen so many doctors through the years for my issues. Prescription after prescription and every over-the-counter medicine you can think of and nothing worked. The first time I seen doctor Knight less than a year ago, he reassured me that in less than 6 months my psoriasis would be gone. They are my miracle workers at North County Dermatology. I can honestly say what their recommendation to medication as well as topicals, my skin is 100% clear. Thank you Dr. Knight and Staff. You changed my life
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Excellent experience! Friendly staff. Short wait time. Great care. Thank you.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Great!!
Victoria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Great service
Evelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Everyone is friendly and informative.
Jim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
They always get you in exactly when your appointment is. I've never had a bad visit after many appointments.
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
I was very satisfied with my visit everybody was so professional I will Recommend Dr Knight to my friends
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
I was amazed at the comprehensive exam i received. Every part of my body was examined for possible melanomas and basil cells. Extremely professional and staff was very courteous and friendly. I was taken back within 5 minutes of checking in. If i could give the clinic a 10-star rating, it would be up there. Thank you for the care and concern demonstrated on my visit
Gail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Fantastic
Amarilis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Muy profesionales