Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
963 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 963 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Made me feel like they really were concerned about me
Patricia W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Very friendly and pretty painless surgery
Patrick W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
I truly love this place. The dr and staff are genuinely invested in the patient. I highly recommend Dr Knight's practice!
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
.
Monica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Great Staff And Customer Service.
Betty C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
This is the most efficiently run medical office I have ever been to. The staff is very friendly and professional. I couldn't be happier with the care I receive at North County.
Brenda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Very pleased with professionalism of all staff. Have been with my Mother for her numerous visits, and appreciate the level of concern shown by all. Finally scheduled for myself and am pleased with the visit. Thanks again
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Excellent care!
Arthur S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Expertise, professional, friendly
Edward A O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Very thorough and always on time with little waiting. The new PA was very good and I would recommend this office any time!
Ivonne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Very professional staff make you feel confident and the doctor very sweet
Michael P F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Angela was thorough and yet affable; very skilled
Sandie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Awesome
Eva E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Very good office staff and doctors!
Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Polite. Respectful. Courteous. Over all pleasant visit.
Scott H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
It was my first visit to a dermatologist, and I was nervous, but the staff was great. Highly recommend Dr.Knight and his facility.
Jaylese D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
The staff is all about results. They give you a regimen for you to have beautiful skin!
Roberta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Fast, thorough and professional. So glad I found this place.
Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Exam was thorough. Everyone was GREAT!!!!
Samantha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Very quick and efficient! Everyone was super friendly and addressed my concerns promptly.