Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
963 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 963 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dona H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Everyone is professional. I have been to the office a few times and never had to wait!!
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Always appreciate the treatment received by Dr. Knight and his staff. Their prompt and thoroughly professional service is unique in the medical field and greatly appreciated. Highly recommended.
Christine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Pleasant except for the shots for pain
Carole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
I was so happy with my visit as I feel I was really helped by your staff and PA
Jeffrey E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Yes, Dr. Knight absolutely is an amazing professional. His staff as well. They healed me, so happy. Thank you.
Nicole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Great doctor!!
Sonya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
I really appreciate the promptness and friendly positive atmosphere!
Cristobal T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/20
Pleasant and quick
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
Everyone is so nice and very professional.I would recommend this office.
Rita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
A very professional office receptionist and Doctors they are experience and knowledgeable. The atmosphere is absolutely beautiful .I had skin problems they helped me. I recommend this office ,Dr knight is great.
Charles H P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Great service. After years of living with skin problems in my feet they took the time and figured it out. That was after 2 other dermatologist and 1 foot doctor. They are very thorough. Great staff. Very good at getting you in on your appointment time
Diane L F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
As always the staff are very personable and pleasant. I was seen quickly. My problem was treated and new appointment made. I’ve been coming here for years, and will continue to do so.
Linda R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
My appointment was on time . Everyone was very pleasant
Kourtney Blair C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
I love my new specialist, she knows the exact questions to ask. Very satisfied with my most recent visits.
Geraldine D N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Always very pleasant and has a listening ear.
Gail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Always takes us early. I recommend our grandson to use you. Very customer service
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Always a pleasant experience. Friendly professional staff.
Dana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Awesome staff!
Brian S O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Very little wait for my appointment. The doctor and his staff were very informative and thorough.
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
Very efficient staff highly recommended