Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

568 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 568 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenda C.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very good. Everyone was pleasant.
Charles G.
Submitted 04/21/22
Julie takes very good care of me and I really do appreciate it. The ladies up front are awesome too.
Sharon ELIZABETH B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very beautiful and clean facility. Front office and medical staff were all very friendly and efficient.
Deloris K.
Submitted 04/20/22
Go to the best and forget the rest. Above average patient experience I had with care no wait time and the utmost friendly doctors. Love this place.
Elba V.
Submitted 04/19/22
The doctor was very nice and spent time with me examine my entire body even my scalp and toes. The ataff was nice as well
Robert H.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very nice staff, and very thorough.
Edwin R.
Submitted 04/18/22
Buena atención,ayuda en las preguntas,ningún tiempo de espera en la cita. Muy cordiales, examen muy completo. Muy satisfecho con todo el trato personal, como con mi familia Muchas gracias
Grace C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Every one is so very nice and patient with me
Michelle LYNN S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very friendly and efficient
John G.
Submitted 04/14/22
Professional and timely
Thomas E W.
Submitted 04/13/22
VERY PROFESSIONAL & VERY KNOWLEGE, VERY CLEAN PLACE, FRENDLY STAFF
Shaina D.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great friendly staff
Mark C A.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Knight and his staff are excellent! Always have had a wonderful experience there. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone in need of a dermatologist.
Enes C.
Submitted 04/09/22
Was great very friendly was very nice and explained what's will take place very good
Joann I R.
Submitted 04/07/22
On time and kind
Tiffany W.
Submitted 04/04/22
Everyone was super friendly it made me feel welcome
Anthony J B.
Submitted 04/04/22
Careing &. Efficient
Billy W.
Submitted 03/30/22
Friendly, professional
Sarah L.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very pleased
Christopher G.
Submitted 03/29/22
Great experience. Very friendly. Already recommended a friend to visit.