Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
963 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 963 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Very friendly and thorough I would recommend this practice
Michele N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Knight is incredible. They get you in and out quickly with the best care possible.
Nelva A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Staff were very kind, answered all questions, efficient
Richard L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Great and fast
Tony M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Very thorough
Randy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Pleasant for unpleasant procedure
Troy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Absolutely the nicest doctor and staff! He was so thorough and very gentle while doing his procedure today. His staff are really nice and helpful also. Thank you and I will see you in a month for a follow up! Thank you again!
Troy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr. Knight is absolutely amazing and a very kind doctor who truly cares about his patients. He is down to Earth and very thorough. I highly recommend his practice and his staff are very kind. From the moment you walk in to the time you leave everyone was so nice.
Bernard O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Always friendly professional service.
Lynda D S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
I really like Dr. KNIGHT, didn' hurt at all !
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
I have been going to Dr Knight for years and I’m always very satisfied with my appointment. His office staff is also the best. They are all very friendly and helpful. April helped get me set up with a drug company that is paying in full for a medication I take that is very expensive. I highly recommend Dr Timothy Knight for all your Dermatology needs.
Christine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
As always very pleasant.
Edward E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Dr Knight is friendly, helpful & VERY competent.
Yolanda H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Good so far. I have a follow up let’s see how that goes.
Stewart P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Dr Knight and staff is awesome.
Robert G D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Great caring doctor and staff
Carolyn L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
On time, professional and personal.
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Very clean professional offices. Everyone was kind and friendly. I never felt uncomfortable because I could be modestly covered at all times.
Clifford V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Everything was great.
Shirley E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
I trust Dr Knight to be thorough.