Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

315 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allan C T.
Submitted 08/22/21
Prompt and a very skilled service!
Steven V.
Submitted 08/20/21
Super nice office, incredibly professional, every staff member knows what they are doing. Dr. Knight is thoroughly professional and gets you in and out in just minutes!
Janice F W.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great service
Alexia J.
Submitted 08/18/21
Informative and fast. Made the experience painless for my daughter!
Sarah B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Going the extra mile makes me feel that I am safe and getting the best care ever
Katherine C.
Submitted 08/13/21
The staff makes the appointment so easy and quick.
John S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Always friendly and professional. The best!
Kim S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very thorough Informative and kind
Angel S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Me gusta como tratan al paciente
Julia E R.
Submitted 08/11/21
Friendly professional and caring environment
Andrew D.
Submitted 08/11/21
As usual prompt professional care.
Sharonrose N.
Submitted 08/10/21
Good
Joel T.
Submitted 08/10/21
I really enjoy coming to this clinic because of its caring staff and the way I’m treated.
Luz Eneida F.
Submitted 08/09/21
Everything was very well with the doctors and with all office staff. From my arrival until I left the doctor office. Thanks
Barbara D.
Submitted 08/05/21
Completely satisfied
Rosemarie K.
Submitted 08/04/21
This is one of the best clinics in Polk County. Staff is very friendly and professional. Sign in is immediate, and as soon as you take a seat, they’re calling you to the back. When you get to the back, your care team is ready to assist you. I’ve never seen a Dr’s office so organized. Kudos to Dr. Knight for putting such a wonderful and caring team. If anyone need a Dermatology Clinic, this is the place to go.
Thomas A L.
Submitted 08/04/21
Took care of my problem very professionally.
Brenda M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Always a professional and friendly visit. Very helpful with any questions or concerns that you may have. Always shows the utmost concern for the patient and the patients concerns. Highly recommend Dr Timothy Knight and The staff at North Lakeland Dermatology.
Nancy L C.
Submitted 08/03/21
The doctor took biopsies and had them send the end. Julie explained what was happening and was very pleasant about it.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 08/03/21
Everyone was very pleasant. Great job explaining things. Dr. Knight was very good and caring.