Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
845 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 845 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Excellent care
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Professional, friendly and courteous staff. Dr. Knight performed an excellent evaluation of the affected area and then evaluated all skin areas completely. I felt very comfortable and well-examined. He explained every aspect of the exam and therapy too. An excellent experience.
Tim R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Your facility and your people do a fine job
Samantha J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very thorough, mentioned a concern I had with mark on the back of my thigh and it was taken care of.
Deniece D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Everyone was so nice soft spoken listen to your problem or your illness or ailment whatever is going on they work hard to get you too understand what is good for you and that you are satisfied I am so pleased with them I will recommend anyone that needs any type of help that this Clinic provides i give it a five stars this is my third or fourth time going everyone from the front to the back is very nice they make you feel at home. Thank you for all you do. Deniece Durr
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Most Excellent staff.
Edward E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Friendly, efficient and very competent
Julio B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Irma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Wonderful I like his calm. Voice as well as him letting me know what he is doing. My friend Carrie from Mississippi has an appointment February 2ed I told her she is going to be fine she will like him and the staff is great too
Barbara O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I am a new patient. Dr. Timothy Knight made me feel at ease and is extremely easy to trust. The examination was thorough and I finally got the care I deserve.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very friendly staff Dr. Took the time to listen to me before the exam
Leroy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very good
Iris J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Did a great job
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Professional and friendly.
Mariana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Doctor, assistants and staff are very special. I am so happy with them
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
My experience was very friendly and professional.
Joe R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Great
Alice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
I was very impressed with the facility, the staff and really just the entire experience. I arrived a few minutes early and was immediately taken back before my appointment time. Had no wait to see the doctor. Everything was explained me to me and I was very comfortable openly speaking to the staff. Procedure estimates and process was fully explained to me. I think other offices should take a page from your book! Thank you for the excellent treatment. Ali
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Professional and thorough