Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
740 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 740 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chyrl W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Always great! Caring doctors that inform you on any issues they see and make recommendations to help correct.
Ary J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very pleasant, thorough and professional.
Chann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Great
Javan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
I usually see Eric Stakebake PA. I am always impressed by his level of concern with how I am doing. He always has time to explain everything and ask if there is anything else he can Do.
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Friendly and thorough staff. Was called back a few minutes before my appointment time. Very clean facility.
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Its always nice going there
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Great
Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Excelente
William A V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
The staff and care they gave and give to me has been top notch
Hardy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very courteous and respectful
Juanita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very professional and answered all my questions. The exam was very thorough and I was seen on time.
Mark C A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Knight and his staff are excellent! They listen to their patients needs and always answer any questions in a professional way.
Cassandra B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Friendly staff! Friendly doctors! The doctors are caring and makes sure all questions are answered.
Mary E R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Routine exam as expected
Frank K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Excellent care
Auriol C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Good skills
Martine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Very friendly environment..and the doctor was very nice
Roberta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Office personal were very nice, I was taken back promptly. Dr Knight was very thorough I was in and out in short order. Have been going there for several years and have always pleased with the care.
Debora M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very pleased with my first visit to your facility.
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I didn't have wait, they called me right at the time of my appointment. Julie was was friendly, making me feel comfortable. She was professional, and thourough!