Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

159 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra P.
Submitted 08/28/20
Everyone is always nice & friendly, love going for a visit
Patricia G.
Submitted 08/28/20
Im very satisfied with the care Im recieving Thank You
Mildred E.
Submitted 08/25/20
Greeted at door. All staff very courteous and helpful. Pleasant atmosphere. NP, Julie, kind,professional and listened to concerns. Esthetician, Joanne, great personality,professional and did a super job.
Edgardo C.
Submitted 08/24/20
They are very professional
Billy D.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great experience, staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Smith i give him a 10 a all around a good caring doctor. Ya'll keep up the good work.
Paul J O.
Submitted 08/21/20
Very good this time
Maryann G.
Submitted 08/21/20
I started about a year ago dr. Knight and his team at at North County Dermatology for my Eczema and psoriasis problem. Prior to seeing them, I've seen so many doctors through the years for my issues. Prescription after prescription and every over-the-counter medicine you can think of and nothing worked. The first time I seen doctor Knight less than a year ago, he reassured me that in less than 6 months my psoriasis would be gone. They are my miracle workers at North County Dermatology. I can honestly say what their recommendation to medication as well as topicals, my skin is 100% clear. Thank you Dr. Knight and Staff. You changed my life
Laura C.
Submitted 08/20/20
Excellent experience! Friendly staff. Short wait time. Great care. Thank you.
Robert H.
Submitted 08/19/20
Great!!
Victoria K.
Submitted 08/19/20
Great service
Evelyn M.
Submitted 08/19/20
Everyone is friendly and informative.
Jim S.
Submitted 08/19/20
They always get you in exactly when your appointment is. I've never had a bad visit after many appointments.
Barbara W.
Submitted 08/15/20
I was very satisfied with my visit everybody was so professional I will Recommend Dr Knight to my friends
Andrea B.
Submitted 08/15/20
I was amazed at the comprehensive exam i received. Every part of my body was examined for possible melanomas and basil cells. Extremely professional and staff was very courteous and friendly. I was taken back within 5 minutes of checking in. If i could give the clinic a 10-star rating, it would be up there. Thank you for the care and concern demonstrated on my visit
Gail M.
Submitted 08/14/20
Fantastic
Amarilis H.
Submitted 08/14/20
Muy profesionales
Kim S.
Submitted 08/13/20
Very caring and professional
Bonnie D.
Submitted 08/13/20
This was my first visit the staff were very nice and helpful Dr knight was great very respectful and asked a lot of questions regarding a history in family with skin cancer . I would recommend this clinic to anyone that may have concerns about there skin problems
Amanda H.
Submitted 08/12/20
Beautiful office, nice staff & informative doctor's/ PA's. I was pleasantly surprised by how comfortable everyone made me feel during my visit. I saw Angela and she was fantastic.
Candice C.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very polite