Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
928 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 928 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
All staff members are super nice. Would recommend to anyone
Janice F W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Wonderful
Larry K P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Great PA
Johnny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
very profesonal.
Carmaleda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Great went well , very pleased, very professional
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
A thorough review in 10 minutes...including 2 cuttings. These guys are ninjas. Been going to them every year for 4 years.
Janet D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
I had a wonderful experience they were very professional and handled my situation perfectly!
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
On time and very clean
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
The receptionist was very cordial the doctors and nurses I talk to you and explain everything to you and they do a fine job
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
The two girls that took care of my were great. Everyone there is so nice & helpful.
Michael J T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Excellent treatment and great stafg
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Super timely, valued my time as well as his. Good conversation while the procedures were performed
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
They were very knowledgeable and helpful. I was very impressed as usual.
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
They treated me with respect and kindness.
Stephanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
honestly iv never met a better doctor i get compliments multiple times a day on my lip fillers and mind you iv had them done before and iv never been complimented so much she just literally takes it to the next level... 5 stars and beyond. really friendly staff as well.. i would recommend this place 10 times over
Paul W V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Always satisfied with the service & treatment, good job
Christine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Julie was much more understanding of my feelings.
Courtney E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
I'm in my late 20's and wanted to try preventative Botox for the first time, as well as natural-looking lip fillers. Lexi did a great job with both, making the experience as painless as possible. Really pleased with the experience!
Deirdre M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Quick &easy!
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Very good service and great doctors and they have a very friendly crew!