Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
740 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 740 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
5 stars so friendly staff very clean place
Carroll J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Everything went very smooth. I left very satisfied and recovery has been very fast.
Roberta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
I always receive excellent care at this location.
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
I absolutely love this place! Very professional and a beautiful office. All of the staff are very caring and answer all of your questions and address any concerns. I am Very thankful and impressed with their services.
Jacqueline I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
Great people
Howard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
I’m always treated with the highest level of professionalism and the staff is second to none!
Robin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr Knight is very thorough and knowledgeable. I am very fortunate to have found him!
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/20
Awesome Dermatologist. I highly recommend this practice.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
Caring & competant
Andrew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/19
I was uninformed about my epidermis and asked Dr Lexi to do a thorough inspection; she identified areas of concern, recommended treatments, and education. Highly recommend her and all the staff.
Andrew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr Maxwell did an excellent job removing an abnormal spot and even went the extra mile cosmetically improving the skin outcome after removal.
Kimberlea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
My visits are always very helpful, I'm informed of what is going on and possible treatment options. I have NEVER had a unpleasant visit & I recommend this Clinic to friends and family.
Monique B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Lexi was extremely knowledgeable and helped me understand how to better improve my skin. She was personable and made me feel very comfortable. I also liked that we have a future plan for skincare and I know what’s coming next.
Pat S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
So efficient and professional. Appointment was on time as it always is. Very pleasant — told me what was going to happen and proceeded with procedure. Office staff extremely nice. ++++++
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
The staff was nice. The assistant was thorough. Dr. Knight was helpful in explaining my condition. The assistant found a spot on my arm that I had not noticed and removed it for a biopsy.
Roger F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Vary good and informative
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Good.
Ron L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/19
Very thorough examination; will keep going back!
Eladio G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
satisfying
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Very professional and with the patient in mind.