Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
928 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 928 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Great
Gina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Very nice and professional. I would recommend to friends and family
Ricky L T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Always professional and courteous and never once waited more than a few minutes in the waiting room! Staff is friendly and helpful!
Charles H P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Always the best people at the office and usually seen with very little wait time. What a great staff. Thank You.
Gregory O S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Very attentive, knowledgeable doctors and nurse personnel who deliver outstanding care to their patients. I was very pleased with my medical treatment.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
The office was extremely clean. They were friendly and I had a very short wait time. When I saw the nurse practitioner he was great. He was thorough and made me feel very comfortable. I was very released he didn’t try to make me try several other things before he prescribed medication to fix the problem. He also was aware of the financial aspects of the products he recommended and try to give me options so I could decide on the best fit for me. I would definitely recommend this office.
Regis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Wait time in the lobby is minimal. My issues are addressed in a timely manner and the staff is great!
Carrie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Front staff greeted me so nice and my experience continued to back office....loved Lexi, she explained everything. This will be my new derm office from here on out
Ronald M F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Fast and professional
Misha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
They are quick, friendly and explains well.
Jessie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Very friendly and thorough staff!
Allison S B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Lexi was very attentive, knowledgeable, and kind. Answered all of my questions.
Darlene N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Amazing!!! Very Thorough and educational!
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Very Good
Allan C T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
Prompt and a very skilled service!
Steven V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Super nice office, incredibly professional, every staff member knows what they are doing. Dr. Knight is thoroughly professional and gets you in and out in just minutes!
Janice F W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Great service
Alexia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Informative and fast. Made the experience painless for my daughter!
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Going the extra mile makes me feel that I am safe and getting the best care ever
Katherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
The staff makes the appointment so easy and quick.