Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

568 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 568 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles E B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Julie is an awesome technician
David M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very Reflective and knowledgeable service.. Much appreciated!!!
Kevin C S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent
Karen G W.
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent ✅️
Charles F.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very good nice people
Jerry B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent.
Carsha W.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great place
Ernest F.
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellant
George S A.
Submitted 05/02/22
I was attended to by a very professional staff as is always during my many happy years being attended to for my medical needs.No other medical office had treated me in s uch a kind & friendly manner
Susan J P.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very professional and reassuring
Christine W.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very caring and fast
Pauline H.
Submitted 05/02/22
Taken promptly and staff very thorough. Pleased with their treatment plan.
Michael F.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Julie is totally familiar with my skin needs; she has my best interest at heart. Thanks
Marilyn C.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Knight and his staff of great PA's are a superb team. Super careful, which is what you want in a dermatologist!
Sandra E B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Great a always. All personnel are caring and knowledgeable.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Professional In Every Aspect Of Dermatology. Sincerely Appreciated
Thomas H.
Submitted 04/27/22
First visit....but impressed with service and office... spacious waiting area though only waited a few minutes DOC. was nice & explained things clearly would certainly visit again if needed!
Pattie L.
Submitted 04/26/22
It was a very good visit and I enjoyed everyone and their good attitude. Will be back soon for my surgery on my left shoulder. And now I have a new nickname Pattie Latti given by one of the staff. Initial start with a L can't remember. Thanks
J W.
Submitted 04/26/22
Julie is amazing...she knows what she's doing and continue to help me clear my psoriasis/eczema problem. The front desk ladies are always approachable and hospitable.
Jack M.
Submitted 04/26/22
I have been going here for 10 years and have been very happy! Today I brought my five-year-old son and it was an amazing experience. They put his mind at ease and he left with a big smile on his face!