Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

232 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose M W.
Submitted 11/18/20
Outstanding
William L L.
Submitted 11/18/20
little wait time and very nice people they seem to know what is going on with the problem I have
Daniel C.
Submitted 11/17/20
Excellent care & compassion
Anthony D.
Submitted 11/14/20
Julie is awesome!
Jerry W F.
Submitted 11/13/20
I’ve been with Dr. Knight and his staff for over 16yrs. He and his staff has been very professional and always concerned about you as a patient. They are friendly from arriving to leaving.
Thomas WAYNE B.
Submitted 11/13/20
Staff was very friendly. I had a great experience. Thanks
Richard C.
Submitted 11/12/20
Service was paramount! All questions were accommodated! Thank you
Joe F.
Submitted 11/11/20
All were good there.
Adam DOUGLAS M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Knight was very knowledgeable, informative, clear, and concise.
Richard F.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Knight, your staff is always considerate and professional. I have actually changed medicare insurance administrators to keep you as my dermatologist.
Jesse S.
Submitted 11/09/20
Excellent office visit and friendly staff - as usual.
David K.
Submitted 11/07/20
Great Service
Patricia G.
Submitted 11/06/20
get right to your diagniosis
Merton D.
Submitted 11/05/20
Very professional and thorough.
David R R S.
Submitted 11/05/20
I had taken my wife for a followup and new surgery. I did not have an appointment but had several suspicious areas on my arms and back. I asked if there was anyway I could see Dr Knight since I was already there and live 45 minutes from his office. Within five minutes I was being seen by Dr Knight. I have been going to him for 25 years. Best dermatologist doctor I have ever know. I have NEVER had too wait more than five minutes to be seen after arrival. Wonder staff who are always courteous, friendly, and very professional. Five star rating on very visit.
James S.
Submitted 11/04/20
I've been visiting talk tonight office for the past maybe six months and everyone from the front desk to the doctor to his assistant has treated me with kid gloves they've given me the red carpet treatment from beginning to end. They go the extra mile to make sure that I have appointments that jive and that my medical plan is acceptable. I'm so happy that they treat me like that because I really don't know the engine the ounce of the Medicare business they're wonderful over there I've had numerous freeze jobs and also two surgeries one on my face and one of my head and both were successful to cut out the cancer I'm happy that I found that place and I'm happy that they're working on me thank you
Edgardo C.
Submitted 11/03/20
They care a lot for the patients and are very professional
Billy D.
Submitted 11/03/20
Excellent work very professional staff very friendly
Howard P.
Submitted 11/02/20
Second to none! Extremely professional!
Dona H.
Submitted 11/02/20
Everyone, from the time I enter the office until I leave, is helpful & professional. Nurses & PAs answer my questions & explain everything clearly. And, I have never had to wait