Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

315 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth R.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very friendly professional office staff. Appointment was on time. Very thorough exam. I was very pleased
Crystal S.
Submitted 09/14/21
I would have left and never came back based off of my experience with the front desk. They lack professionalism, empathy, self-control, patience, basically they will treat you like an inconvenience and you can just leave; as a matter of fact, while I was there they told one patient "then leave" and as I was was walking to my car a non-affiliated personal was on the phone upset in how he was treated. Now for the positive: plenty of parking, the building inside and out is very clean, The staff looked clean and presentful, the rooms are spaces and bright. Keep reading as this is the best part. The doctor, and medical assistance ....WOW ,WOW they were soo caring, and informative, They were very gentle and maintained positivity through out the visit. You will leave out the room feeling like you are not an inconvenience, that your in good hands, and that you were heard, I cant give them enough compliments. The worse part was going back to the front desk to check out. My advice is if you end up having a bad experience with the front desk try to bite your tongue( no point in explaining anything, they dont dont care about you) I hope they can fix this as the front desk controls the flow and set the tone of one's perspectives, of the quality of treatment they will receive.
Steve M.
Submitted 09/13/21
A very enjoyable experience. Julie and her assistant were a delight, while being professional and caring!
Denise S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very efficient and very friendly would recommend to anybody for sure
Eddie H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Just good
Jill P.
Submitted 09/09/21
Timely and professional
Alyce H.
Submitted 09/07/21
Great
Gina L.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very nice and professional. I would recommend to friends and family
Ricky L T.
Submitted 09/03/21
Always professional and courteous and never once waited more than a few minutes in the waiting room! Staff is friendly and helpful!
Charles H P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Always the best people at the office and usually seen with very little wait time. What a great staff. Thank You.
Gregory O S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very attentive, knowledgeable doctors and nurse personnel who deliver outstanding care to their patients. I was very pleased with my medical treatment.
Patricia H.
Submitted 08/31/21
The office was extremely clean. They were friendly and I had a very short wait time. When I saw the nurse practitioner he was great. He was thorough and made me feel very comfortable. I was very released he didn’t try to make me try several other things before he prescribed medication to fix the problem. He also was aware of the financial aspects of the products he recommended and try to give me options so I could decide on the best fit for me. I would definitely recommend this office.
Regis F.
Submitted 08/30/21
Wait time in the lobby is minimal. My issues are addressed in a timely manner and the staff is great!
Carrie G.
Submitted 08/27/21
Front staff greeted me so nice and my experience continued to back office....loved Lexi, she explained everything. This will be my new derm office from here on out
Ronald M F.
Submitted 08/27/21
Fast and professional
Misha A.
Submitted 08/27/21
They are quick, friendly and explains well.
Jessie V.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very friendly and thorough staff!
Allison S B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Lexi was very attentive, knowledgeable, and kind. Answered all of my questions.
Darlene N.
Submitted 08/25/21
Amazing!!! Very Thorough and educational!
David M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very Good