Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
928 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 928 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert G D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Great caring doctor and staff
Carolyn L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
On time, professional and personal.
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Very clean professional offices. Everyone was kind and friendly. I never felt uncomfortable because I could be modestly covered at all times.
Clifford V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Everything was great.
Shirley E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
I trust Dr Knight to be thorough.
Merryck O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Very professional, friendly and on time.
Harry R L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Well satisfied
Everette E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr. Knight took care of what needed to done. It was prompt, courteous service highly recommended
Jeannette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
He and his staff are very caring and honestly supportive. I will always feel safe and secure with these professionals. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Jeannette Magee Hallett
Nellie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
It was a great experience
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
The staff went completely out of their way to make me feel comfortable and assured me during my surgery. The staff is very confident and very good at what they do. I have already recommended them to my friends.
Grace K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
1) Dr. Knight is wonderful. 2) A very professional staff. 3) Punctual operation. 4) Addresses my dermatological needs. 5) Comfortable office atmosphere
Raul C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
He was very kind and very friendly. Thank you!
Douglas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Always pleased with service and professionalism. Front desk is very pleasant also.
Barbara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Very encouraging visit. Very nice people on staff. Very good doctor.
Deborah I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Thorough Friendly
Jonkani M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
My condition was well described and the different things it could be. The most likely thing was giving a treatment and I've been seeing improvements with my skin.
Larry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Professional friendly comfortable
Larry F M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Always five star service with Dr Knight.
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Efficient and professional