Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
740 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 740 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
get right to your diagniosis
Merton D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Very professional and thorough.
David R R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
I had taken my wife for a followup and new surgery. I did not have an appointment but had several suspicious areas on my arms and back. I asked if there was anyway I could see Dr Knight since I was already there and live 45 minutes from his office. Within five minutes I was being seen by Dr Knight. I have been going to him for 25 years. Best dermatologist doctor I have ever know. I have NEVER had too wait more than five minutes to be seen after arrival. Wonder staff who are always courteous, friendly, and very professional. Five star rating on very visit.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
I've been visiting talk tonight office for the past maybe six months and everyone from the front desk to the doctor to his assistant has treated me with kid gloves they've given me the red carpet treatment from beginning to end. They go the extra mile to make sure that I have appointments that jive and that my medical plan is acceptable. I'm so happy that they treat me like that because I really don't know the engine the ounce of the Medicare business they're wonderful over there I've had numerous freeze jobs and also two surgeries one on my face and one of my head and both were successful to cut out the cancer I'm happy that I found that place and I'm happy that they're working on me thank you
Edgardo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
They care a lot for the patients and are very professional
Billy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Excellent work very professional staff very friendly
Howard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Second to none! Extremely professional!
Dona H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Everyone, from the time I enter the office until I leave, is helpful & professional. Nurses & PAs answer my questions & explain everything clearly. And, I have never had to wait
Stephen W S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Only complaint is your front staff are to worried about collecting co pay
Marcel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/20
I had a good experience
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/20
The nurse practitioner i saw he was great easy too understand and every forthcoming with info
Deborah L A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
The care and concern can not be beat in any other office. We have been patients of Dr. Knight for many years and always feel pleased and confident in our care.
Eva E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Everyone is really nice and there is barely a waiting time to see the doctor.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
As always. The visit was exceptional!
Daniela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
it's a good place, with good medical care
Julio B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Good
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr Knight’s practice is impeccably professional & efficient. He & entire staff are personable & friendly to the point of chatting a bit during procedures. Perhaps intended to calm a nervous patient, but nevertheless expressing genuine, sincere interest, & often humor. I enjoy each visit with Dr Knight & his many young, talented professionals.
Kassie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
It was good
Nitza E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Excellent care and attention of Dr. Timothy and staff!! A+
Monica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Excellent, care.