Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
740 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 740 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mildred E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Easy and painless. Great staff.
Eugene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
WELL DONE!!!
Clifford L B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Very Professional and detailed, friendly
Brian K D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
The women doctors are great and doctor knight is to!
Lola E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Great
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Very friendly professional office staff. Appointment was on time. Very thorough exam. I was very pleased
Crystal S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
I would have left and never came back based off of my experience with the front desk. They lack professionalism, empathy, self-control, patience, basically they will treat you like an inconvenience and you can just leave; as a matter of fact, while I was there they told one patient "then leave" and as I was was walking to my car a non-affiliated personal was on the phone upset in how he was treated. Now for the positive: plenty of parking, the building inside and out is very clean, The staff looked clean and presentful, the rooms are spaces and bright. Keep reading as this is the best part. The doctor, and medical assistance ....WOW ,WOW they were soo caring, and informative, They were very gentle and maintained positivity through out the visit. You will leave out the room feeling like you are not an inconvenience, that your in good hands, and that you were heard, I cant give them enough compliments. The worse part was going back to the front desk to check out. My advice is if you end up having a bad experience with the front desk try to bite your tongue( no point in explaining anything, they dont dont care about you) I hope they can fix this as the front desk controls the flow and set the tone of one's perspectives, of the quality of treatment they will receive.
Steve M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
A very enjoyable experience. Julie and her assistant were a delight, while being professional and caring!
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Very efficient and very friendly would recommend to anybody for sure
Eddie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Just good
Jill P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Timely and professional
Alyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Great
Gina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Very nice and professional. I would recommend to friends and family
Ricky L T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Always professional and courteous and never once waited more than a few minutes in the waiting room! Staff is friendly and helpful!
Charles H P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Always the best people at the office and usually seen with very little wait time. What a great staff. Thank You.
Gregory O S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Very attentive, knowledgeable doctors and nurse personnel who deliver outstanding care to their patients. I was very pleased with my medical treatment.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
The office was extremely clean. They were friendly and I had a very short wait time. When I saw the nurse practitioner he was great. He was thorough and made me feel very comfortable. I was very released he didn’t try to make me try several other things before he prescribed medication to fix the problem. He also was aware of the financial aspects of the products he recommended and try to give me options so I could decide on the best fit for me. I would definitely recommend this office.
Regis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Wait time in the lobby is minimal. My issues are addressed in a timely manner and the staff is great!
Carrie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Front staff greeted me so nice and my experience continued to back office....loved Lexi, she explained everything. This will be my new derm office from here on out
Ronald M F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Fast and professional