Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

568 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 568 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela A.
Submitted 10/09/20
Everyone was very nice.
Tony A.
Submitted 10/08/20
I have been very happy with the care I have received from North County Dermatology. They have done everything possible to fix my problem. They have never said we have done all we can do. As long as they don't give up on me I will not give up on them. They have been very good to me. Instead of just telling me your insurance won't cover this medicine and that's that no they have said ok we can try this one and if it don't work we will tell the insurance that we have to have that medication because that is the one he needs to fix the problem. They don't just give up.
Bobby H.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very attentive staffs and doctor
Lennie R C.
Submitted 10/03/20
Awesome service and very detail. Staff very professional and always very friendly.
Wanda E F.
Submitted 10/02/20
Fast, courteous, nice staff, will highly recommend
Dona H.
Submitted 10/02/20
Everyone is professional. I have been to the office a few times and never had to wait!!
Gregory M.
Submitted 10/01/20
Always appreciate the treatment received by Dr. Knight and his staff. Their prompt and thoroughly professional service is unique in the medical field and greatly appreciated. Highly recommended.
Christine W.
Submitted 10/01/20
Pleasant except for the shots for pain
Carole S.
Submitted 09/30/20
I was so happy with my visit as I feel I was really helped by your staff and PA
Jeffrey E M.
Submitted 09/29/20
Yes, Dr. Knight absolutely is an amazing professional. His staff as well. They healed me, so happy. Thank you.
Nicole H.
Submitted 09/29/20
Great doctor!!
Sonya D.
Submitted 09/29/20
I really appreciate the promptness and friendly positive atmosphere!
Cristobal T.
Submitted 09/27/20
Pleasant and quick
Michael B.
Submitted 09/26/20
Everyone is so nice and very professional.I would recommend this office.
Rita G.
Submitted 09/26/20
A very professional office receptionist and Doctors they are experience and knowledgeable. The atmosphere is absolutely beautiful .I had skin problems they helped me. I recommend this office ,Dr knight is great.
Charles H P.
Submitted 09/25/20
Great service. After years of living with skin problems in my feet they took the time and figured it out. That was after 2 other dermatologist and 1 foot doctor. They are very thorough. Great staff. Very good at getting you in on your appointment time
Diane L F.
Submitted 09/25/20
As always the staff are very personable and pleasant. I was seen quickly. My problem was treated and new appointment made. I’ve been coming here for years, and will continue to do so.
Linda R.
Submitted 09/25/20
My appointment was on time . Everyone was very pleasant
Kourtney Blair C.
Submitted 09/25/20
I love my new specialist, she knows the exact questions to ask. Very satisfied with my most recent visits.
Geraldine D N.
Submitted 09/24/20
Always very pleasant and has a listening ear.