Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

568 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 568 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eva E.
Submitted 10/28/20
Everyone is really nice and there is barely a waiting time to see the doctor.
John A.
Submitted 10/28/20
As always. The visit was exceptional!
Daniela D.
Submitted 10/26/20
it's a good place, with good medical care
Julio B.
Submitted 10/26/20
Good
David L.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr Knight’s practice is impeccably professional & efficient. He & entire staff are personable & friendly to the point of chatting a bit during procedures. Perhaps intended to calm a nervous patient, but nevertheless expressing genuine, sincere interest, & often humor. I enjoy each visit with Dr Knight & his many young, talented professionals.
Kassie H.
Submitted 10/23/20
It was good
Nitza E.
Submitted 10/22/20
Excellent care and attention of Dr. Timothy and staff!! A+
Monica H.
Submitted 10/22/20
Excellent, care.
Jerry W F.
Submitted 10/21/20
I’ve been very satisfied with Dr. Knight and his staff. I’ve been a patient there for 16 years.
Vera S.
Submitted 10/18/20
Wonderful everyone was great.
Gustavo P.
Submitted 10/16/20
Excelent
Gustavo P.
Submitted 10/16/20
Very good
David S.
Submitted 10/16/20
From the checkin to the checkout, the staff are always courteous, efficient and kind. And Dr. Knight with his staff doctors are very good.
Alexandra G.
Submitted 10/16/20
The facility is clean, the staff is very friendly. I was greeted within 2 minutes of a arrival, I was in a room and being seen by the medical staff right away. I definitely recommend Dr. Knight
Pierre L.
Submitted 10/16/20
Quick, efficient, friendly and on time.
Theresa C.
Submitted 10/15/20
Very gently & quite thoroughly taken care of. My praise to staff & Dr. Knight
Midnight S.
Submitted 10/14/20
I highly recommend Dr Knight's office he was very thorough and kind. He explained everything into great detail, and I am very happy to call him my dermatologist.
Sherita N S.
Submitted 10/13/20
I whole heartedly recommend this practice for any dermatological needs. From check in to check out, customer service is top notch. I am greeted by name and with a smile. My treatment plan is meticulous and I am very pleased with my results thus far.
John B.
Submitted 10/11/20
quick and very professional.
Gregory D.
Submitted 10/10/20
The whole atmosphere was light and entertaining as well as professional enough to comfort the experience. I was very pleased