Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

82 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James I.
Submitted 07/26/20
Change
Lana B.
Submitted 07/26/20
Great and friendly staff. Would Highly recommend.
Laura E B.
Submitted 07/26/20
Best doctor ever! Gets me in on the same day I call if I need it. Exceptional service. Thank you Dr Knight and team!
Sandra E B.
Submitted 07/25/20
As usual visit as comfortable as can be expected. Staff very courteous and answer your questions as needed.
Leo T.
Submitted 07/25/20
always a great experience
Ruby J C.
Submitted 07/25/20
Great Doctor Great Staff Great nurses. I am very pleased with this Doctor. I highly recommend Doctor Knight
John L.
Submitted 07/25/20
Expedient steps and procedures to identify and treat my carcinoma and related skin conditions.
Ella F.
Submitted 07/25/20
Great service. You all actually took the time to figure out what’s going on with my skin and I’m great full of you guys. Thank you!!
Kenneth J.
Submitted 07/25/20
Very little wait time and the doctor explained exactly what was going on. I've always had good results from my visits to Dr. Knight, and don't hesitate to recommend his services to any others.
Judith C M.
Submitted 07/24/20
I would highly recommend Dr. Knight and all of his staff very knowledgeable, friendly and helping with every question that you ask. Thanks for Everything, Judy M.
Julio B.
Submitted 07/24/20
Excellent
Angela W.
Submitted 07/24/20
Always thorough.
Michelle T.
Submitted 07/17/20
Always a good experience at this office. Doctors are very knowledgeable and provide a through exam. All staff are very friendly.
Ronald W.
Submitted 07/16/20
Been seeing Dr. Knight for 3 years. Organized, efficient, and thorough.
Wilma A T.
Submitted 07/01/20
Every one was very professional, yet, very friendly and nice. I recommend that any one needing this type of service give you office A call
Robert C.
Submitted 05/30/20
Always get a good “once over” on my skin and feel comfortable they found any issues. Thanks!
Petra S.
Submitted 05/23/20
My visit was short and sweet. All good.
Danny B.
Submitted 05/11/20
We pass a number of dermatologist from Winter Haven to Lakeland to get to Dr Knight..well worth the drive
Gene S.
Submitted 05/02/20
I rate Dr. Knight as one of the best. He has the most knowledge and shows great care for his patients.
Ebony B.
Submitted 04/18/20
I was very satisfied everything was explained to me all questions were answer I left feeling very confident in the change of my condition not puzzled and also got a better understanding of my condition. Thank You North side Dermatology greatly appreciated.