Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
800 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 800 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Most Excellent staff.
Edward E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Friendly, efficient and very competent
Julio B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Irma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Wonderful I like his calm. Voice as well as him letting me know what he is doing. My friend Carrie from Mississippi has an appointment February 2ed I told her she is going to be fine she will like him and the staff is great too
Barbara O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I am a new patient. Dr. Timothy Knight made me feel at ease and is extremely easy to trust. The examination was thorough and I finally got the care I deserve.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very friendly staff Dr. Took the time to listen to me before the exam
Leroy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very good
Iris J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Did a great job
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Professional and friendly.
Mariana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Doctor, assistants and staff are very special. I am so happy with them
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
My experience was very friendly and professional.
Joe R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Great
Alice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
I was very impressed with the facility, the staff and really just the entire experience. I arrived a few minutes early and was immediately taken back before my appointment time. Had no wait to see the doctor. Everything was explained me to me and I was very comfortable openly speaking to the staff. Procedure estimates and process was fully explained to me. I think other offices should take a page from your book! Thank you for the excellent treatment. Ali
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Professional and thorough
Nellie J K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
On time, professional, pleasant staff
Mistel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
First of all the building is very nice and clean and a easy location to get to. The staff at the front desk was very friendly and greeting when they check me in for my appointment. I only had about 5 minute wait time in the waiting room before Dr. Timothy Knight himself called to the back. ( I know right ). Over all I could not ack for anything better.
Christopher R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
I’m upset because I was not shown what was covered under my insurance.
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
First time visit..saw Lindsy...so kind and knowledgeable. Treated with respect and she explained things In layman terms for me.. Have another app. In two weeks. Will continue to keep their office as my primary dermatologist for future. Thank yo also to her assistant and the office staff. Everyone was exceptional!
Cheryl L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Very satisfied with the thoroughness of the exam and all my concerns were dealt with.