Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

315 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sophia L M.
Submitted 10/01/21
The front desk staff were so sweet, professional, and curtious. And the physician Assistant was just as well. He was very attentive in which I like. Dr. Knight when he walked in the room I was saying to myself Aww!! He is so precious..lol his personality matches his being. Ms JoAnn was very helpful and sweet as well. The best dermatologist and facility I have ever been. I would recommend anyone and everyone to come here. You don't regret it.
James Y.
Submitted 09/30/21
Nice and informative!
Barbara D.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very professional
Nichola C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr knight and his staff are very nice, efficient, and professional.
Karen K L.
Submitted 09/29/21
I have been seen by Dr. Knight for many years. The office staff are always pleasant and efficient. Dr. Knight, is a very good dermatologist, great patient care in a professional manner. I highly recommend.
Craig J M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Short
Connie J R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Knight gives the best exam I have ever had. He is thorough, professional and takes time to discuss and answer questions you may have. I have seen several dermatologist over the years and Dr. Knight is the best. He also has a great staff. If I ever have something I am concerned about, they get me right in! I highly recommend Dr. Knight.
Dennis W T.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very attentive, listens to all your concerns, caring
Glenda SMITH W.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent!!! I met with Julie. She was very knowledgeable and a great listener. Wish I had this level of care with others in Lakeland Regional System.
Bradley E.
Submitted 09/23/21
Yes this is Brad I’ve had a problem but Jenny has certainly been wonderful and straighten it out she was so nice to me today it’s unbelievable I called yesterday to give her a complement she didn’t get it that I don’t like I was supposed to have a wound care specialist start with me but there’s procedures are so barbaric and complicated than it took three days to get it approved just to send somebody out and they never came out so I told him to go to Hel anyhow you’ve been wonderful thank you so much I’ve been a problem I know but I’ve been almost 3 months to see won’t heal it’s killing me it’s still Liz but she did a wonderful job today I was going to call again but they didn’t give her the message yesterday so I don’t know what to do please give Janet a complement for me she’s wonderful she’s the best thank you have a good day
Mary F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great people great experience
William H.
Submitted 09/22/21
Every time I come in for an appointment, I am in and out within 20 minutes. That is real special. PLUS- I have zero questions when I leave. Thank you! See you in two weeks.
Deborah A H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Friendly, clean, great staff, quick and festive. 2nd year as a patient.
Marrissa B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Awesome!
Devonya B A.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very nice
Mildred E.
Submitted 09/20/21
Easy and painless. Great staff.
Eugene T.
Submitted 09/20/21
WELL DONE!!!
Clifford L B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very Professional and detailed, friendly
Brian K D.
Submitted 09/17/21
The women doctors are great and doctor knight is to!
Lola E S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great