Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
963 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 963 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gene R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. knight is very knowledgeable. I have a very serious case of Eczema and his care has made my condition very manageable to the point that I hardly know I have it. Top notch care every visit.
Hugh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Best there is.
David W P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Dr Knight and his staff took excellent care of me during my procedure and the care after my surgery is outstanding. I would not go anywhere else for my health care!!
Ralph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Very professional, they listen,
Rita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
I was Dr. Knight’s patient a few years ago and he was no longer with my insurance so I went to another dermatologist. I can’t tell you how much more I appreciated Dr. Knight and his team. I’m with another insurance company now and I’m thrilled to have Dr. Knight and his amazing team looking after my dermatology needs again! They are #1 in my book.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Perfect......
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Always kind and friendly
Jenny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Highly recommend, Dr Knight
Glenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Came for my first time after bringing my husband 3 years ago. Just a routine check up. This Dr is veey very meticulous and not picky on making sure he goes over every important spot that might bring a future concern. My husband did a check on a past concern with another dermatologist and that day this other Dr hardly wanted to verify any new spot. He just check the routine old concern spot and that was all; so then my husband decided this year; although Dr Knight was further distance from our home to come back.. We will be visiting for the follow up test he took from both of us… Amazing staff and great office overall
Faith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Didn't have to wait long. Nice staff.
Joel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Always a pleasure to see Dr Knight. He is always thorough.
Gary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
The visit was a 5 out of 5, answered all my questions. Very competent, would certainly his services to all. Very satisified.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Great
Dennis W T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Beautiful office, Courteous and professional Front Office staff, very prompt with appointment times, very thorough in examination, Caring, the best
Carolyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Felt the Dr. was very complete and through.
Lorraine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr Knight is a great doctor with a wonderful staff.
Wayne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Very professional
Ralph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr Knight is the best.
Gary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Nice operation; welcoming, open, pristine, and organized, with a senior experienced physician at the helm that made short work of my concerns. I'll return for the 5th time, every 6 months, to stay ahead of the sun on my head.
Neville J R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Absolutely wonderful people and seriously capable. The overall experience could not have gone more smoothly.