Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

652 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 652 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah M.
Submitted 09/07/22
Staff very polite. Never a long wait time.
Tim B.
Submitted 09/07/22
A
Luis B.
Submitted 09/07/22
Awesome experience.
Richard J.
Submitted 09/06/22
Great job
Richard B.
Submitted 09/03/22
Excellent care for my issues.
Gary S.
Submitted 09/02/22
Well treated by all staff
Diane P.
Submitted 08/31/22
I always feel valued by Dr Knight and his staff.
Mary P.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Knight has taken care of a lot of my family & friends. I would definitely recommend him. A doctor that cares been seeing him for more than a decade. *****
Maria G.
Submitted 08/30/22
great
Diane T.
Submitted 08/30/22
It was a good visit and he was very nice. They took me in that same day, lucky me. I’ll be back. Thank you for seeing me the last minute.
Helen V S.
Submitted 08/27/22
As usual, I received prompt, professional , efficient. & courteous treatment. The young man who examined me and froze 8 places on my face and scalp seemed to be very knowledgeable and competent.
Mary K G.
Submitted 08/26/22
Eric was great. He was so knowledgeable, friendly, and I’m confident he is on top of the situation I came in for today.
Suzanne B.
Submitted 08/26/22
Very carefully and caring for Patient. I feel very safe in this place. They take good care of me.
Jeremy V.
Submitted 08/24/22
Very helpful
Paul H.
Submitted 08/24/22
Excellent, very professional and did everything in a timely manner, took time to explain everything and answered all my questions throughly. Highly recommend them!
Michael E S.
Submitted 08/23/22
Excellent, Dr Knight and all of his staff are very professional and always very helpful and courteous. Lov this place.
Michael D W.
Submitted 08/23/22
Annual checkup with no problems. Professional care in taking sample for biopsy regarding one area not healing properly.
Steven A.
Submitted 08/22/22
Fast and efficient
Helen V S.
Submitted 08/19/22
I was seen, examined, and treated promptly, courteously, and professionally. All personnel involved were courteous, professional, and efficient. Great experience!!
Frederick S.
Submitted 08/19/22
Very good and courteous