Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

159 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey E M.
Submitted 09/29/20
Yes, Dr. Knight absolutely is an amazing professional. His staff as well. They healed me, so happy. Thank you.
Nicole H.
Submitted 09/29/20
Great doctor!!
Sonya D.
Submitted 09/29/20
I really appreciate the promptness and friendly positive atmosphere!
Cristobal T.
Submitted 09/27/20
Pleasant and quick
Michael B.
Submitted 09/26/20
Everyone is so nice and very professional.I would recommend this office.
Rita G.
Submitted 09/26/20
A very professional office receptionist and Doctors they are experience and knowledgeable. The atmosphere is absolutely beautiful .I had skin problems they helped me. I recommend this office ,Dr knight is great.
Charles H P.
Submitted 09/25/20
Great service. After years of living with skin problems in my feet they took the time and figured it out. That was after 2 other dermatologist and 1 foot doctor. They are very thorough. Great staff. Very good at getting you in on your appointment time
Diane L F.
Submitted 09/25/20
As always the staff are very personable and pleasant. I was seen quickly. My problem was treated and new appointment made. I’ve been coming here for years, and will continue to do so.
Linda R.
Submitted 09/25/20
My appointment was on time . Everyone was very pleasant
Kourtney Blair C.
Submitted 09/25/20
I love my new specialist, she knows the exact questions to ask. Very satisfied with my most recent visits.
Geraldine D N.
Submitted 09/24/20
Always very pleasant and has a listening ear.
Gail M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Always takes us early. I recommend our grandson to use you. Very customer service
Brenda M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Always a pleasant experience. Friendly professional staff.
Dana H.
Submitted 09/22/20
Awesome staff!
Brian S O.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very little wait for my appointment. The doctor and his staff were very informative and thorough.
Paul G.
Submitted 09/19/20
Very efficient staff highly recommended
Linda R.
Submitted 09/18/20
Made me feel like they really were concerned about me
Patricia W.
Submitted 09/18/20
Very friendly and pretty painless surgery
Patrick W.
Submitted 09/17/20
I truly love this place. The dr and staff are genuinely invested in the patient. I highly recommend Dr Knight's practice!
Robin B.
Submitted 09/17/20
.