Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

532 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas H.
Submitted 04/27/22
First visit....but impressed with service and office... spacious waiting area though only waited a few minutes DOC. was nice & explained things clearly would certainly visit again if needed!
Pattie L.
Submitted 04/26/22
It was a very good visit and I enjoyed everyone and their good attitude. Will be back soon for my surgery on my left shoulder. And now I have a new nickname Pattie Latti given by one of the staff. Initial start with a L can't remember. Thanks
J W.
Submitted 04/26/22
Julie is amazing...she knows what she's doing and continue to help me clear my psoriasis/eczema problem. The front desk ladies are always approachable and hospitable.
Jack M.
Submitted 04/26/22
I have been going here for 10 years and have been very happy! Today I brought my five-year-old son and it was an amazing experience. They put his mind at ease and he left with a big smile on his face!
Glenda C.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very good. Everyone was pleasant.
Charles G.
Submitted 04/21/22
Julie takes very good care of me and I really do appreciate it. The ladies up front are awesome too.
Sharon ELIZABETH B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very beautiful and clean facility. Front office and medical staff were all very friendly and efficient.
Deloris K.
Submitted 04/20/22
Go to the best and forget the rest. Above average patient experience I had with care no wait time and the utmost friendly doctors. Love this place.
Elba V.
Submitted 04/19/22
The doctor was very nice and spent time with me examine my entire body even my scalp and toes. The ataff was nice as well
Robert H.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very nice staff, and very thorough.
Edwin R.
Submitted 04/18/22
Buena atención,ayuda en las preguntas,ningún tiempo de espera en la cita. Muy cordiales, examen muy completo. Muy satisfecho con todo el trato personal, como con mi familia Muchas gracias
Grace C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Every one is so very nice and patient with me
Michelle LYNN S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very friendly and efficient
John G.
Submitted 04/14/22
Professional and timely
Thomas E W.
Submitted 04/13/22
VERY PROFESSIONAL & VERY KNOWLEGE, VERY CLEAN PLACE, FRENDLY STAFF
Shaina D.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great friendly staff
Mark C A.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Knight and his staff are excellent! Always have had a wonderful experience there. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone in need of a dermatologist.
Enes C.
Submitted 04/09/22
Was great very friendly was very nice and explained what's will take place very good
Joann I R.
Submitted 04/07/22
On time and kind
Tiffany W.
Submitted 04/04/22
Everyone was super friendly it made me feel welcome