Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

568 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 568 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn C G.
Submitted 12/03/20
Quick & easy Competent
Howard P.
Submitted 12/03/20
The staff is second to none!
Rhonda C.
Submitted 12/02/20
The staff were very friendly and the office was beautiful
Cassandra B.
Submitted 12/02/20
I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Knight and his staff that they provide me with the best possible care. His facility is very clean and the front office staff is very friendly. There are pretty much no wait time from check-in until you are being seen. I am glad that I switched from Watson Clinic to Dr. Knight.
Paul M.
Submitted 12/02/20
I always receive excellent care. From the front desk to the clinical staff, everyone is caring and friendly
Randall W.
Submitted 12/02/20
always good
Judy H.
Submitted 12/01/20
In and out.
Reinaldo M.
Submitted 12/01/20
Good servoíce Thank
Carlos I.
Submitted 11/27/20
All staff is always very attentive and friendly. PA is esceptional.
Rosemarie D.
Submitted 11/23/20
I have been there three times now and have found the staff and the Doctors to very knowledgeable , with expert treatment. I would recommend them to all.
Jesenia O.
Submitted 11/23/20
Very polite and understanding about my situation. I received the best care any patient could ask for!
Rick D.
Submitted 11/22/20
In on time, no waiting for doctors, great care. First visit couldn’t have been any better.
Edward C.
Submitted 11/21/20
Very professional staff clean modern facilities
Carla F.
Submitted 11/19/20
The ladies were very nice , very polite. Got down to business very professional. Was a great visit
Frederick D.
Submitted 11/19/20
very Confident Dr. Knight and staff was looking out for my well being. Appreciate the friendliness shown from front desk and throughout my appointment.
Daniel C.
Submitted 11/19/20
Excellent as always
Rose M W.
Submitted 11/18/20
Outstanding
William L L.
Submitted 11/18/20
little wait time and very nice people they seem to know what is going on with the problem I have
Daniel C.
Submitted 11/17/20
Excellent care & compassion
Anthony D.
Submitted 11/14/20
Julie is awesome!