Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

610 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 610 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia E R.
Submitted 11/04/21
Pleasant, friendly, professional
Cole P.
Submitted 11/04/21
The. Office staff was friendly, knowledgeable and kind. They answered all my questions quickly and thoroughly.
Larry K.
Submitted 10/29/21
You know both my wife and myself have been going to see Doctor Knight for a while and when you walk in! you are greeted and treated like family the office is spotless it has a warm feeling! his staff they're just wonderful I recommend Dr knight and the staff to everyone and anyone! And how they treat you with respect and they get the job done! and I'll be back in 6 months!
Kenneth R H.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Always on time. Takes time to communicate and thorough in care.
Alma H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Estoy muy Satisfecha de contar con la atención profesional y cuidados que obtuve en la clínica hoy y anteriormente. Desde la entrada tan Bella y las niñas que atienden en el frente. Todas amables y dispuesta a ayudar con paciencia y respeto. Gracias Gracias Gracias
Anita L H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Lexie and her group took care of me today. She took 4 biopsies in random areas with minimal pain. They took me in right on time! I'm very pleased with my visit today. I highly recommend them!
Daniel S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Excellent
Tamara A.
Submitted 10/27/21
From the moment I entered until I left the clinic, it was a pleasure that they treated me. The doctor was very diligent with his care, he did not waste time doing his work and he did not make me lose mine.
Jerry W F.
Submitted 10/26/21
I’ve been a patient at North County for 17 years. I wouldn’t be coming back if they weren’t very professional from coming in the door and out. Always taking care of what I need.
Patrick L.
Submitted 10/26/21
Very good very professional and quick
Mark M.
Submitted 10/26/21
Service was very well and I was taking care of
Edward W.
Submitted 10/22/21
Pleasant and very sweet staff. Everyone was very helpful.
Joseph F.
Submitted 10/20/21
Love these people, how many people can say that about there Dr.& Staff.
Carol P.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very proud of how I am treated. They are concerned with all of your health needs. Pleasure to visit.
Alyce H.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very good
Arthur J.
Submitted 10/18/21
I had a procedure done and the Dr & nurse were very professional and attentive. They made sure i was comfortable because it took more time than expected. The Dr explained as he went and kept making sure i was OK. He did an excellent job and explained how to care for my situation and take the medications. The nurse did a great job cleaning me up afterwards and overall i was very pleased with my visit and would recommend this clinic to others. Thanks
Erika C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable
Judith H.
Submitted 10/14/21
Everyone was extremely nice and everything was explained
Preledio P.
Submitted 10/14/21
The Doctor she was so kind
Larry L B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Always on time. Great staff. Dr Knight is great