Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

288 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monique B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Lexi was extremely knowledgeable and helped me understand how to better improve my skin. She was personable and made me feel very comfortable. I also liked that we have a future plan for skincare and I know what’s coming next.
Pat S.
Submitted 10/29/19
So efficient and professional. Appointment was on time as it always is. Very pleasant — told me what was going to happen and proceeded with procedure. Office staff extremely nice. ++++++
Nancy P.
Submitted 09/26/19
The staff was nice. The assistant was thorough. Dr. Knight was helpful in explaining my condition. The assistant found a spot on my arm that I had not noticed and removed it for a biopsy.
Roger F.
Submitted 09/05/19
Vary good and informative
Nancy C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Good.
Ron L.
Submitted 08/11/19
Very thorough examination; will keep going back!
Eladio G.
Submitted 08/07/19
satisfying
John B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very professional and with the patient in mind.
Gloria B.
Submitted 08/04/19
good I am happy I am pleased and do reconomend
Cheryl B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Appointment was right on time. The exam was thorough and he explained everything very clearly. All of the staff were friendly and pleasant.
Kathryn F.
Submitted 07/22/19
I found the dr. To be very attentive about my symptoms. Also the office staff was very nice. I was unsure of the directions and they were most helpful.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/22/19
very good
John W.
Submitted 07/21/19
awesome
Pam B.
Submitted 07/20/19
Examination was very thorough. Staff was friendly and courteous.
Daniel C.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very excellent service and thoural exam.
Danny P.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great
Rolando R.
Submitted 07/11/19
Outstanding efficient and caring attention.
Kaye H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Satisfied with the care I was given and the attention to my issue that was the reason for the appointment.
Karen L.
Submitted 06/27/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Knight for over 6 years. I receive excellent care, I am seen at my appointment time, the staff is very respectful, and always very professional.
James C.
Submitted 06/26/19
The best ever quickest doctor to see you doesn’t have you wait see’s you right away