Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
928 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 928 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorraine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr Knight is a great doctor with a wonderful staff.
Wayne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Very professional
Ralph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr Knight is the best.
Gary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Nice operation; welcoming, open, pristine, and organized, with a senior experienced physician at the helm that made short work of my concerns. I'll return for the 5th time, every 6 months, to stay ahead of the sun on my head.
Neville J R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Absolutely wonderful people and seriously capable. The overall experience could not have gone more smoothly.
Eric RICHARD N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr Knight is very knowledgeable. He covered all the basis on my first visit.
Bonita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Was 40 minutes early for my appointment. Saw Dr Knight who did a thorough exam and I was in the car at what should have been my appointment time! The practice is amazing, there is never a long wait. The entire staff is efficient and friendly.
Bradly E V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
.
Elbert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr Knight was very professional with the services and the staff there we’re very courteous
Iris J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Lorraine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr Knight is awesome! Great staff. The doctor and his associates work so well together.
Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Dr Knight was fantastic on time and very knowledgeable ❤️
Katherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Very kind prompt and professional
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
very friendly staff , prompt appointment time
Floyd W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Very knowledgeable staff are always professional and friendly. Would recommend to anyone with a dermatology issue.
John L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Excellent checkup except for cold hands
Frederick D C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr Knight is meticulous and does fantastic work.
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
The facility impressed me when l first walked into the entrance. It was very nice. The rooms were clean. The doctor was very friendly and knowledgeable. I left with hope and optimism.
Johnny K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
The doctor checked me out good he took a sample of my problem and made me an appointment for 10 days later
Robert L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Excellent