Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
966 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 966 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/24
Awesome work! Always polite and professional
Debora L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Efficient, professional, and caring including office personnel, nurse and Dr. Knight
Frederick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Everyone is efficient and courteous 5 stars
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
We were very satisfied with Dr.Knight he answered any questions we had.
Peter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
The doctor was thorough in his checking my entire body for any more abnormalities of any bumps in my skin. He removed two places and will send them to the lab for further study and told me he will me see me in a year!!
Deborah V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Excellent
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Relaxed, calm , pleasant visit.
Richard H H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Very thorough and professional
Rita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr. Knight is very thorough and is a very knowledgeable dermatologist. My husband and I both trust him with dermatology needs.
Sherry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr. Knight is great dermatologist. He has great concern for patients & things that may pop up on your skin.
Kathleen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Very efficient and thorough. I got there early and was taken early. Hardly any wait time. Love this office! They are all so nice.
Carla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
I love dr knight he has been so good to me and has helped me tremendously would recommend him to everyone
Jose L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Very professional!
Marta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
De. Knight is great
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Excellent! Always a great experience with Doctor Knight.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Everything went fine. Dr. Knight is always very thorough and the staff is very professional and friendly. I wouldn't even think about going to a different Dermatologist. They are great
Chad D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Dr. Knight is great! He takes his time. I feel like he is not just rushing/going through the motions to get you out the door and onto the next patient, like some other places I have been.
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
The facility is immaculate, and the staff Is friendly and professional. Dr. Knight is exceptionally knowledgeable and a true professional.
Constance H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
They made you feel like they were concerned and wanted to help improve my current issues with my skin problems. The Dr. as well as the staff were very professional, kind, willing to answer any questions I had re: my current issues. Very pleased with the results of the work they did on my arm and hand.
Francis R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Great Dermotologist that really cares about his patients!