Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North County Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Lakeland, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
740 total reviews

North County Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 740 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North County Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
It was great the PA’s there were so nice and sweet and made me feel comfortable and less nervous!
Terry J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Excellent care!
Margaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Friendly staff of professionals.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr Knight and staff
Lori D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Professional and curtious
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
If you want a doctor who knows what he’s doing then Dr. Knight is well worth your time.
Richard V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Professional and personal. Very thorough
Marilyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Was treated very professionally during my visit. Fabian really wanted to help me and recommended things I could do. Will continue to recommend this office.
Bryce Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
I was treated politely by Dr knight and his Assistant Eri c. They listen to my description of my problems and prescribed medication that helped me
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Friendly receptionist, PA called me into my room right on time, very thorough exam and answered all my questions. Would recommend this office to anyone who asks.
Mariano R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Excellent attention, the doctor listens very attentive to your concerns, ask questions. Office personal is absolutely special with smiles and make you feel unique.
Glenda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Every one there are very nice and take great care of you I would recommend everyone to this clinic! They sure take good care of me have removed a lot of skin cancer! The best!
Chris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Great Friendly and and knowledgeable staff. I would recommend that you try this place. You will find the best service at Doctor Timothy Knights business. The staff is thoroughly in tune to what skin situation you may have. Another plus....you never feel they are rushing to get you out of the office. This is the only place you need to know about.
Jack V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Everyone was polite and professional
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Professional, very friendly
Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very good
Stephanie M F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Annual checkup. Was very thorough
Neldo A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excelent peoples in from dest and excelent Dr
Paxtyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I was able to make an appointment in a timely fashion. Customer service was very good during my appointment. The doctor was attentive and diagnosed and started treatment right away!
Javier L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Everything profesional.